BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE
Secretary of State

Instructions for Certificate

202 North Carson Street I 1 I
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 Of le Ited Partners h I p
(775) 684-5708 (PURSUANT TO NRS CHAPTER 88)

Website: www.nvsos.gov

*IMPORTANT CHANGES — REFER TO NUMBER 8 OF THIS INSTRUCTION PAGE**
IMPORTANT: READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE COMPLETING FORM.

1. NAME OF THE LIMITED PARTNERSHIP: The name may NOT contain the name of a limited partner unless it is also the name of
a general partner or the corporate name of a corporate general partner, or the business of the limited partnership was carried out
under that name before the admission of the limited partner and may not include anything that would imply that it was organized for
any purpose other than that stated in the certificate. The name must contain the words “Limited Partnership,” or initials “ L.P.” or “LP”.
The name must be distinguishable from the name of a limited-liability company, limited partnership, limited-liability limited partnership,
limited-liability partnership, business trust or corporation already on file in this office. A name may be reserved, if available, for 90 days,
by submitting a name reservation form with a $25.00 filing fee to the office of the Secretary of State. For details you may call (775)
684-5708, visit www.nvsos.gov, or write to the Secretary of State, 202 North Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701- 4201. If it appears
from the name and/or purpose of the entity being formed that it is to be regulated by the Financial Institutions Division, Insurance
Division, State Board of Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors, State Board of Accountancy or Real Estate Division, the
application will need to be approved by the regulating agency before it is filed with the Office of the Secretary of State.

2. LOCATION OF RECORDS OFFICE: State the street address in Nevada of the location where the records are
maintained, pursuant to NRS 88.335.

3. REGISTERED AGENT: Persons wishing to file a Certificate of Limited Partnership in the State of Nevada must designate a
person as a registered agent who resides or is located in this state. Every registered agent must have a street address in the
state of Nevada for the service of process, and may have a separate Nevada mailing address such as a post office box, which
may be different from the streetaddress

4. DISSOLUTION DATE: State the latest date upon which the limited partnership is todissolve.

5. GENERAL PARTNERS: State the names and business addresses of each initial general partner. If there are more than
two general partners use 8 %2” x 11" white paper to list all remaining general partners and attach it to the Certificate of Limited
Partnership.

6. ORGANIZERS: State the names and business addresses of the organizers. Each organizer must sign the articles.

7. REGISTERED AGENT SIGNATURE: Registered agent must complete and sign certificate of acceptance at bottom
of form. If the registered agent is unable to sign the Certificate of Limited Partnership, submit a separate signed
Registered Agent Acceptance form.

8. INITIAL LIST OF GENERAL PARTNERS AND STATE BUSINESS LICENSE: Pursuant to NRS 88.395, each limited
partnership organized under the laws of this state shall, at the time of filing its Certificate of Limited Partnership, and annually
thereafter, file its list of general partners and state business license. An amended list of general partners may be filed within 60
days of filing the Certificate of Limited Partnership at no charge. If submitted after 60 day the filing fee is $150.00. Please see
the attached fee schedule.

# MPORTANT**
COPIES: One file stamped copy of the Certificate of Limited Partnership will be returned at no additional charge. To receive a certified
copy, enclose an additional $30.00 per certification. A copy fee of $2.00 per page is required for each additional copy generated when
ordering 2 or more file stamped or certified copies. Appropriate instructions must accompany your order. NRS 88.335 requires that a
limited partnership have at least one copy of the Certificate of Limited Partnership to be kept in the office of the registered agent. The
Secretary of State keeps the original filing.
CEREMONIAL CHARTER: Ceremonial (colored) charters are also available for an additional $100.00.
FILING FEE: The filing fee for the Certificate of Limited Partnership is $75.00. The initial list fee is $150.00, in conjunction to the
$200.00 business license fee. Annual and amended list filing fee is $150.00. Please see the attached fee schedule. Filing may be
expedited for an additional $125.00 expedite fee. Make checks payable to Secretary of State or file online at www.nvsilverflume.gov.

Filing may be submitted at the office of the Secretary of State or by mail at the following addresses:

MAIN OFFICE: SATELLITE OFFICE:
Regular and Expedited Filings Expedited Filings Only
Secretary of State Secretary of State — Las Vegas
New Filings Division North Las Vegas City Hall
202 North Carson Street 2250 North Las Vegas Blvd, 4th Floor
Carson City NV 89701-4120 North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 775-684-5708 Phone: 702-486-2880
Fax: 775-684-7138 Fax: 702-486-2888

Nevada Secretary of State NRS 88
DLP Instructions Revised on: 7-26-18



*060303*

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE

Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201

(775) 684-5708

Website: www.nvsos.gov

Certificate of
Limited Partnership
(PURSUANT TO NRS CHAPTER 88)

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
1. Name of Limited
Partnership: (see
instructions)
2. Street Address
of Records Office Nevada
in Nevada: Street Address City Zip Code
3. Registered |:| Commercial Registered Agent:
Agent for Service Name
of Process: (check Noncommercial Registered Agent OR Office or Position with Entity
only one box) (name and address below) - (name and address below)

Name of Noncommercial Registered Agent OR Name of Title of Office or Other Position with Entity

Nevada
Street Address City Zip Code

Nevada
Mailing Address (if different from street address) City Zip Code

4. Dissolution Date:| Latest date upon which the Limited Partnership is to dissolve:

(must be completed)

5. Name and 1)

Business Address Name of General Partner

of Each Initial

General Partner: Business Address City State  Zip Code
(add additional page if

more than 2) 2)

Name of General Partner

Business Address City State Zip Code

6. N | declare, to the best of my knowledge under penalty of perjury, that the information contained herein is correct and acknowledge
' gme, that pursuant to NRS 239.330, it is a category C felony to knowingly offer any false or forged instrument for filing in the Office of
Business Address | the Secretary of State.

and Signature of
Each Organizer: b X

(add additional page if Organizer Name Organizer Signature
more than 2)

Business Address City State Zip Code

2) X

Organizer Name Organizer Signature

Business Address City State Zip Code
7. Certificate of | hereby accept appointment as Registered Agent for the above named Entity. If the registered agent is unable to sign
Acceptance of the Certificate of Limited Partnership, submit a separate signed Registered Agent Acceptance form.
Appointment of X
Registered Agent: Authorized Signature of Registered Agent or On Behalf of Registered Agent Entity Date

. . . Nevada Secretary of State NRS 88 DLP
This form must be accompanied by appropriate fees. PRINT Certificate Revised: 9-26-17



http:www.nvsos.gov

INITIAL/ANNUAL LIST OF GENERAL PARTNERS AND STATE BUSINESS LICENSE

APPLICATION OF: ENTITY NUMBER
NAME OF LIMITED PARTNERSHIP OR  LIMITED-LIABILITY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | |II|I| ||I|| II||| II I I|||| II||| I|I| |II|
FOR THE FILING PERIOD OF TO

*100504*

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT

I:' Return one file stamped copy. (If filing not accompanied by order instructions,
file stamped copy will be sent to registered agent.)

IMPORTANT: Read instructions before completing and returning this form.

1. Print or type names and addresses, either residence or business, for all general partners. A General
Partner must sign the form. FORM WILL BE RETURNED IF UNSIGNED.

. If there are additional general partners, attach a list of them to this form.

Return the completed form with the filing fee of $150.00/$200.00. A $75.00 penalty must be added
for failure to file this form by the deadline. An annual list received more than 90 days before its due ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
date shall be deemed an amended list for the previous year.

State business license fee is $200.00. Effective 2-1-2010, $100.00 must be added for failure to file form by deadline.

w N

o &

Make your check payable to the Secretary of State.

o

Ordering Copies: If requested above, one file stamped copy will be returned at no additional charge. To receive a certified copy, enclose an additional $30.00 per certification.
A copy fee of $2.00 per page is required for each additional copy generated when ordering 2 or more file stamped or certified copies. Appropriate instructions must
accompany your order.

Return the completed form to: Secretary of State, 202 North Carson Street, Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201, (775) 684-5708.

. Form must be in the possession of the Secretary of State on or before the last day of the month in which it is due. (Postmark date is not accepted as receipt date.) Forms
received after due date will be returned for additional fees and penalties. Failure to include annual list and business license fees will result in rejection of filing.

LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INITIAL AND ANNUAL FILING FEE (NRS Chapters 87A and 88): $150.00  LATE PENALTY: $75.00 (if filing late

LIMITED-LIABILITY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INITIAL FILING FEE (NRS Chapters 87A and 88): $150.00  LATE PENALTY: $75.00 (if filing late

LIMITED-LIABILITY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP ANNUAL FILING FEE (NRS Chapter 87A): $150.00 and (NRS Chapter 88): $200.00  LATE PENALTY: $75.00 (if filing late)
BUSINESS LICENSE FEE: $200.00 LATE PENALTY: $100.00 (if filing late

© N

CHECK ONLY IF APPLICABLE AND ENTER EXEMPTION CODE IN BOX BELOW NRS 76.020 Exemption Codes
) o ) ) . 001 - Governmental Entity
I:' Pursuant to NRS Chapter 76, this entity is exempt from the business license fee. Exemption code: 006 - NRS 680B.020 Insurance Co
NOTE: If claiming an exemption, a notarized Declaration of Eligibility form must be attached. Failure to
attach the Declaration of Eligibility form will result in rejection, which could result in late fees.
NAME TITLE(S)
GENERAL PARTNER
ADDRESS CITY STATE  ZIP CODE
NAME TITLE(S)
GENERAL PARTNER
ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE
NAME TITLE(S)
GENERAL PARTNER
ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE
NAME TITLE(S)
GENERAL PARTNER
ADDRESS CITY STATE  ZIP CODE

None of the general partners identified in the list of general partners has been identified with the fraudulent intent of concealing the identity of any person or
persons exercising the power or authority of a general partner in furtherance of any unlawful conduct.

| declare, to the best of my knowledge under penalty of perjury, that the information contained herein is correct and acknowledge that pursuant to NRS 239.330, it is
a category C felony to knowingly offer any false or forged instrument for filing in the Office of the Secretary of State.

X Title Date

Signature of General Partner or Other Nevada Secretary of State List Genpat
. . evada secretary O ate LIS enpPar
Authorized Signature PRINT Form: 100504  Revised: 11-7-17




BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE *180304*
Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201

(775) 684-5708

Website: www.nvsos.gov

Registered Agent

Acceptance
(PURSUANT TO NRS 77.310)

This form may be submitted by: a Commercial Registered Agent,
Noncommercial Registered Agent or Represented Entity. For more
information please visit http://www.nvsos.gov/index.aspx?page=141

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

Certificate of Acceptance of Appointment by Registered Agent
In the matter of

Name of Represented Business Entity

l, am a:
Name of Appointed Registered Agent OR Represented Entity Serving as Own Agent*
(complete only one)
a) commercial registered agent listed with the Nevada Secretary of State,
b) noncommercial registered agent with the following address for service of process:
Nevada
Street Address City Zip Code
Nevada
Mailing Address (if different from street address) City Zip Code
C) represented entity accepting own service of process at the following address:
Title of Office or Position of Person in Represented Entity
Nevada
Street Address City Zip Code
Nevada
Mailing Address (if different from street address) City Zip Code
and hereby state that on | accepted the appointment as registered agent for
. . Date
the above named business entity.
Authorized Signature of R.A. or On Behalf of R.A. Company Date

*If changing Registered Agent when reinstating, officer's signature required.

X

Signature of Officer Date

Nevada Secretary of State Form RA Acceptance

PRl NT Revised: 1-5-15



http://www.nvsos.gov/index.aspx?page=141
http:www.nvsos.gov

*230305*

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE
Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201

(775) 684-5708 Customer Order Instructions ‘

Website: www.nvsos.gov

SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT
Processing Regul 24-Hour Expedite (additional fee included)
: eguiar - additional fee include
Service Requested: g P

Name of Entity: Date:

Return to:

Contact Name: Phone:

Return Delivery: (email or fax options do not receive a copy via mail; must be ordered separately)
[ ] Email to: []Fax to:

[]Hold for Pick Up  []Mail to Address Above [ ] FedEx: Acct #

[_] Other: (explain below)

Order Description: (include items being ordered and fee breakdown)*

*PLEASE NOTE: this office keeps the original paperwork. The first file
stamped copy ordered at the time of filing is at no charge. Each additional
copy is $2.00 per page (plus $30.00 for each certification).

Total Amount:

Method of Payment:
[] Check/Money Order [_] Credit Card (attach ePayment checkiisy || Trust Account:

[[] use balance remaining in job #

Nevada Secretary of State Customer Order Instructions
P R | N T Revised: 1-5-15



http://www.nvsos.gov/sos/home/showdocument?id=1007
http:www.nvsos.gov

*#230405*
BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE
Secretary of State
202 North Carson Street :
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 1 or 2' HO ur EX p ed Iite
775) 684-5708 :
SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT
Processing 2-Hour Expedite 1-Hour Expedite
Service Requested: (additional $500.00 fee included) (additional $1000.00 fee included)
Name of Entity: Date:
Return to:
Contact Name: Phone:

Return Delivery:
[ ] Email to: []Fax to:

[]Hold for Pick Up  []Mail to Address Above [ ] FedEx: Acct #
I:I Other: (explain below)

Order Description: (include items being ordered and fee breakdown)*

*PLEASE NOTE: this office keeps the original paperwork. The first file Total A t:
stamped copy ordered at the time of filing is at no charge. Each additional otal Amount.
copy is $2.00 per page (plus $30.00 for each certification).

Method of Payment:
[] Check/Money Order [_] Credit Card (attach ePayment checkiisty || Trust Account:

[[] use balance remaining in job #

Nevada Secretary of State 1-2 Hr Customer Order Instructions
P R I N T Revised: 1-5-15



http://www.nvsos.gov/sos/home/showdocument?id=1007
http:www.nvsos.gov

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE

Secretary of State 24-hour, 2-hour and 1-hour
202 North C Street . . . .
Carso%rCityé:\lsgvnadargg701—4201 EXp ed Ite SerV| ce GU I d el Ines

Phone: (775) 684-5708

Website: www.nvsos.gov

IMPORTANT: To ensure expedited service, please mark “Expedite” in a conspicuous place at
the top of the service request. Please indicate method of delivery.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 24-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize
this service, please enclose with your filing the additional expedite fee. Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to
the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Check the 24-hour expedite box on your customer order instruction
form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 24-hour expedited service,
include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet to the top of your filing and
submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made. This
office does not fax confirmation of a 24-hour expedite.

The fee for 24-hour handling ranges from $25.00 to $125.00. Please consult our fee schedules for the appropriate 24-
hour expedite fee. If you require assistance, please contact this office.

Time Constraints: Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24-hours. Filings to
be mailed the next business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received
after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form.

2-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 2-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize
the 2-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional $500.00 per filing and/or order. Please note that
this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Complete and submit the 2-hour
customer order instruction form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 2-
hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet
to the top of your filing and submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other
arrangements are made.

1-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 1-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize
the 1-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional $1000.00 per filing and/or order. Please note
that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Complete and submit the 1-
hour customer order instruction form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting
1-hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet
to the top of your filing and submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other
arrangements are made.

1-Hour and 2-Hour Time Constraints: Each filing submitted for either 1-hour or 2-hour expedite receives same day
filing date and will be acknowledged by fax or e-mail within expedite service time. Failure to indicate method of
acknowledgement (fax or e-mail) or to provide a correct fax number or e-mail address may prevent the Secretary of State
from acknowledging the filing of such documents. Filings may be picked up within the expedite service period. Filings to
be mailed will be mailed out no later than the next business day following receipt. Expedite period begins when filing or
service request is received in this office in fileable form.

The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme
volume, staff shortages or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely
extend more than a few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Expedite Guidelines
Revised: 1-5-15


www.nvsos.gov

*230105*

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE
Secretary of State
202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 e Pay ment Checklist

(775) 684-5708 .
Website: www.nvsos.gov (For Counter, Fax and Mail Requests)

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT

Service Type: D Counter D Mail D Fax
Order Processing Requested: (Expedite Processing Requires Additional Fees)
D Regular Processing D 24-HOUR Expedite D 2-HOUR Expedite D 1-HOUR Expedite

Payment by Card (card holder name and billing address required below)

Card Type: D VISA D MasterCard D Discover D American Express
Customer Credit Card Number: V CODE*

* 3-digit number found on the far right of the backside of VISA, MasterCard and Discover cards
4-digit number found on the front right side of American Express card.

NOTICE: For security and verification purposes, all credit card payments must include the 3 or 4-digit CVV2 code
(VCode) number located on the credit card. Failure to include this code will result in the rejection of your filing or service
request.

Credit Card Expiration Date: Month Year

Amount to Charge Card: usps

Order Information (required)

Entity Name/Order Reference:

Card Holder Information:

Name as it Appears on the Account

Billing Address

City, State, Zip

Telephone

Payment Authorization

| authorize the Secretary of State to bill an amount not to exceed the following to be charged to the above listed
account(s):

X

Authorized Signature

Not to Exceed Amount: usDs$

PRINT

Nevada Secretary of State ePayment Checklist
Revised: 1-5-15
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Secrotary of State o Commercial Recordings

202 North C Street I ifi i i

e G o sen01a201 | COPIes and Certification Services
Phone: (775) 684-5708 Fee Schedule

Website: www.nvsos.gov

www.nvsilverflume.gov

The following is a list of copies and certification services and the associated fees for Commercial Recording and
apostille/certification services. Fees are per document unless otherwise noted.

SERVICE REQUESTED:

Copies $2.00 per page
Certification of Document $30.00
Search $50.00
Certificate of Existence (evidence of good standing — short form) $50.00
Certificate of Existence (listing amendments — long form) $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Certificate Evidencing Name Change $50.00
Certificate of Fact of Merger $50.00
Certificate of Default $50.00
Certificate of Revocation $50.00
Certificate of Dissolution $50.00
Certificate of Withdrawal $50.00
Certificate of Cancellation $50.00
Certificate of Non-Existence $50.00
Miscellaneous Certificates $50.00
Apostille (Hague Treaty Nations)/Certification (Non-Hague Treaty Nations) $20.00
Corporate Charter $50.00
Ceremonial Charter $100.00

EXPEDITE SERVICE:
Expedite service is available for copies, certificate and certification services. Fees for expedite service are in addition to
the fees as listed above.

24 Hour Expedite Service: Order may be picked up or mailed out within 24-hours.

Apostille $75.00

Copies: Per entity name $125.00
Certificates: Per entity name and certificate type $125.00
Search: Expedite fee on search only; additional expedite fee required for copies $125.00

2-Hour Expedite Service: Order may be picked up or mailed within 2-hours.

1 or more certificates (per entity name and certificate type) $500.00

1 or more copies (per entity name) $500.00

1-Hour Expedite Service: Order may be picked up or mailed within 1-hour.

1 or more certificates (per entity name and certificate type) $1000.00

1 or more copies (per entity name) $1000.00

BASIC INSTRUCTIONS:

1. All orders may be submitted via email to copies@sos.nv.gov or in writing, with fees enclosed, to the above address.
Payment by VISA, Mastercard, Discover or American Express are accepted. Trust account and credit card customers
may fax expedite orders only to (775) 684-5645. Trust account orders must be received on company letterhead.

2. Orders can be emailed back on most occasions. All orders not specified as a pick-up are mailed out via first-class
mail, unless a Federal Express number is provided or other major courier pickup arrangement is made.

3. Fax back service is only available for certificates or copies of 50 pages or less. This service must be requested at
time of order with complete fax information provided.

4. Each order will be returned to one address only.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-Copies
1-5-15
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BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE Limited Partnership
Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street Fee SCthU|e
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 .
Phone: (775) 684-5708 Effective 7-1-08

Website: www.nvsos.gov

LIMITED PARTNERSHIP FEES: Pursuant to NRS Chapters 87A and 88 for Domestic and Foreign
Limited Partnerships.

Certificate of Limited Partnership $75.00
Registration of Foreign Limited Partnership $75.00
Reinstatement Fee $300.00
Certificate of Amendment $175.00
Restated Articles $175.00
Certificate of Correction $175.00
Merger $350.00
Termination pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00
Cancellation of Domestic Limited Partnership $100.00
Cancellation of Foreign Limited Partnership $100.00
Preclearance of any Document $125.00
Articles of Conversion — contact office for fee information

Articles of Domestication — contact office for fee information

Ceremonial Charter $100.00
Certificate of Good Standing $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Initial List of General Partners $150.00
Annual or Amended List of General Partners $150.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00
Apostille $20.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00
Name Reservation $25.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00
Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00
Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00
Resignation of General Partner $75.00
Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00
Certification of Documents — per certification $30.00
Copies — per page $2.00
Late Fee for List of General Partners $75.00
Business License Fee $200.00

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item.

1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item.
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24 hours. Filings to be mailed the next business day if
received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when
filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period
in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a
few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-LP
Revised: 7-1-15
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