
  
   

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
       
 

      
   

 

  
 

  
     
  
     
     

   
 

   
   

 

       
    

    
 

   
 

      
   

   
 

    
   

    
 

     
 

 

  
   

  
 

      
 

    
 

               
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

  
   

 
  

 
 

 
 

 
 

   
 
 

 
 
 

Instructions for 
Reinstatement 

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708
Website: www.nvsos.gov

A revoked entity may restore its right to carry on business in Nevada by filing for reinstatement by 
submitting the appropriate documents, fees and penalties. 

To reinstate an entity please submit the following: 

1) Customer Order Instructions.
2) Completed and signed Declaration Page if claiming a Business License Exemption.
3) Certificate of Reinstatement.
4) A completed and signed Initial/Annual List for the type of entity being reinstated.
5) A Registered Agent Acceptance signed by the agent of record for the entity or, if changing agent, a

Statement of Change of Registered Agent by Entity completed, signed and accompanied by the
$60.00 filing fee.

6) If required, an executed Name Consent or Application of Reinstatement form.
7) All associated filing fees and penalties.

The annual filing fee for a corporation is based on the total authorized stock as recorded with this office at 
the time of revocation. The annual list fee for a nonprofit corporation without stock is $50.00.  See fee 
schedule by entity type for more information. 

**Annual filing fees do not include late fees or reinstatement fees** 

To determine the fees required for reinstatement please reference the fee schedule, use the Calculate 
Reinstatement Fees feature on the business entity search results page on our website www.nvsos.gov or
call our Customer Service Division at (775) 684-5708. 

Each service request should be specified in the Customer Order Instructions or cover letter and 
accompanied by the appropriate fees.  Filings received without the appropriate forms and required fees and 
penalties may be rejected and subject to additional fees and penalties. 

File Stamped Copies: To receive one file stamped copy, please mark the appropriate check box on the list. 
Additional copies require $2.00 per page and appropriate order instructions. 

Certified Copies: To order a certified copy, enclose an additional $30.00 for each certification required and 
appropriate order and delivery instructions.  A copy fee of $2.00 per page is required for each copy 
generated when ordering 2 or more certified copies. 

Additional Forms: All forms are available on our website at www.nvsos.gov. 

Expedite Service: Filings may be expedited for an additional charge; see fee schedule. 

Filings may be submitted at the office of the Secretary of State or by mail at the following addresses: 

MAIN OFFICE: SATELLITE OFFICE: 
Regular and Expedited Filings Expedited Filings Only 

Secretary of State
Status Division 

202 North Carson Street 
Carson City NV  89701-4201 

Phone: 775-684-5708 
Fax: 775-684-7123 

Secretary of State – Las Vegas 
North Las Vegas City Hall 

2250 North Las Vegas Blvd, 4th Floor, 
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Phone: 702-486-2880 
Fax: 702-486-2888 

Nevada Secretary of State Reinstatement Instructions 
Revised: 7-26-18 

http://www.nvsos.gov/
http://www.nvsos.gov/
http:www.nvsos.gov


BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

Certificate of Reinstatement 
(PURSUANT TO NRS CHAPTERS 78, 78A, 80, 81, 82, 

84, 86, 87, 88 AND 89) 

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

Certificate of Reinstatement 
(For Entities Governed by NRS Chapters 78, 

78A, 80, 81, 82, 84, 86, 87, 88 and 89) 

1. Name of Entity: 

2. Entity Number: 

3. Signature: 

I declare under penalty of perjury that the reinstatement has been authorized by a court of 
competent jurisdiction or by the duly elected board of directors of the entity or if the entity has no 
board of directors, its equivalent of such board. 

I declare, to the best of my knowledge under penalty of perjury, that the information contained 
herein is correct and acknowledge that pursuant to NRS 239.330, it is a category C felony to 
knowingly offer any false or forged instrument for filing in the Office of the Secretary of State. 

Signature of Officer or other Authorized Signature Date 

This form must be accompanied by appropriate fees. Nevada Secretary of State Certificate of Reinstatement 
Revised: 1-5-15 

X 

http:www.nvsos.gov


  

(NONPROFIT) INITIAL/ANNUAL LIST OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS OF: ENTITY NUMBER 

NAME OF CORPORATION 

FOR THE FILING PERIOD OF TO 

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT 

** YOU MAY NOW FILE THIS LIST ONLINE AT www.nvsilverflume.gov ** 
Return one file stamped copy.  (If filing not accompanied by order instructions, 
file stamped copy will be sent to registered agent.) 

IMPORTANT:  Read instructions before completing and returning this form. 
1. Print or type names and addresses, either residence or business, for all officers and directors. A 
President, Secretary, Treasurer, or equivalent of and all Directors must be named. There must be at 
least one director. If there are additional officers, attach a list of them to this form. An Officer or 
other authorized signer must sign the form. FORM WILL BE RETURNED IF UNSIGNED. 

2. Return the completed form with the $50.00 filing fee, if no capitalization. A $50.00 penalty must be 
added for failure to file this form by the deadline. An annual list received more than 90 days before 
its due date shall be deemed an amended list for the previous year. 

3. Make your check payable to the Secretary of State. Return the completed form to: Secretary of State, 
202 North Carson Street, Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201, (775) 684-5708. ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

4. Form must be in the possession of the Secretary of State on or before the last day of the month in which it is due. (Postmark date is not accepted as receipt date.) Forms 
received after due date will be returned for additional fees and penalties. 

5. Ordering Copies:  If requested above, one file stamped copy will be returned at no additional charge. To receive a certified copy, enclose an additional $30.00 per certification. 
A copy fee of $2.00 per page is required for each additional copy generated when ordering 2 or more file stamped or certified copies. Appropriate instructions must 
accompany your order. 

FILING FEE: $50.00 (IF NO CAPITALIZATION) LATE PENALTY: $50.00 (if filing late) 

Charitable Solicitation Information - check applicable box 
Does Organization intend to solicit charitable/tax No - no additional form required Yes - "Charitable Solicitation Registration Statement" requireddeductible contributions? 

Organization claims exemption pursuant to (2015) AB50 15(1) or is 
Exempt from filing - "Exemption From Charitable Solicitation Registration Statement" requiredrecognized as a church under Internal Revenue Code 501(c)(3). 

** Failure to include the required statement form will result in rejection of the filing and could result in late fees.** 

PRESIDENT (OR EQUIVALENT OF)

SECRETARY (OR EQUIVALENT OF)

TREASURER (OR EQUIVALENT OF)

DIRECTOR 

NAME TITLE(S) 

ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE 

TITLE(S) 

TITLE(S) 

TITLE(S) 

CITY STATE ZIP CODE 

NAME 

ADDRESS 

CITY STATE ZIP CODE 

NAME 

ADDRESS 

CITY STATE ZIP CODE 

NAME 

ADDRESS 

NRS Chapter 81 - Nonprofit: entities which are Unit-owners' association or Religious, charitable, fraternal or other organization that qualifies as a tax-exempt organization 
pursuant to 26 U.S.C. § 501(c) are excluded from the requirement to obtain a state business license. Please indicate below if this entity falls into one of these categories by 
marking the appropriate box. If the entity does not meet either of these categories please submit $200.00 for the state business license. 

Unit-owners' Association Religious, charitable, fraternal or other organization that qualifies as a tax-exempt organization pursuant to 26 U.S.C. § 501(c) 

For nonprofit entities formed under NRS Chapter 80: entities without 501(c) nonprofit designation are required to maintain a state business license, the fee is $200.00. 
Those claiming an exemption under 501(c) designation must indicate by checking box below and submit Declaration of Eligibility form. Failure to attach the required 
notarized Declaration of Eligibility will result in a rejection, which could result in late fees. 

Pursuant to NRS Chapter 76, this entity is a 501(c) nonprofit entity and is exempt from the business license fee. Exemption code 002 

None of the officers or directors identified in the list of officers has been identified with the fraudulent intent of concealing the identity of any person or persons 
exercising the power or authority of an officer or director in furtherance of any unlawful conduct. 
I declare, to the best of my knowledge under penalty of perjury, that the information contained herein is correct and acknowledge that pursuant to NRS 239.330, it is 
a category C felony to knowingly offer any false or forged instrument for filing in the Office of the Secretary of State. 

Title Date 

Signature of Officer or Other 
Nevada Secretary of State 

List Nonprofit Revised: 
11-7-17

Authorized Signature 

X 

http:www.nvsilverflume.gov


BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

Registered Agent 
Acceptance 

(PURSUANT TO NRS 77.310) 

This form may be submitted by: a Commercial Registered Agent, 
Noncommercial Registered Agent or Represented Entity. For more 
information please visit http://www.nvsos.gov/index.aspx?page=141 

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

Certificate of Acceptance of Appointment by Registered Agent 
In the matter of 

Name of Represented Business Entity 

Name of Appointed Registered Agent OR Represented Entity Serving as Own Agent* 
am a:I, 

(complete only one) 

a) commercial registered agent listed with the Nevada Secretary of State, 

b) noncommercial registered agent with the following address for service of process: 

Nevada 
Street Address City Zip Code 

Nevada 
Mailing Address (if different from street address) City Zip Code 

c) represented entity accepting own service of process at the following address: 

Title of Office or Position of Person in Represented Entity 

Nevada 
Street Address City Zip Code 

Nevada 
Mailing Address (if different from street address) City Zip Code 

and hereby state that on I accepted the appointment as registered agent for 
Datethe above named business entity. 

Authorized Signature of R.A. or On Behalf of R.A. Company Date 

*If changing Registered Agent when reinstating, officer's signature required. 

Signature of Officer Date 
Nevada Secretary of State Form RA Acceptance 

Revised: 1-5-15 

X 

X 

http://www.nvsos.gov/index.aspx?page=141
http:www.nvsos.gov


BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

Statement of Change of 
Registered Agent 

by Represented Entity 
(PURSUANT TO NRS 77.340) 

This form may be submitted by: the Represented Entity to appoint a 
new Registered Agent or amend own service of process info. For more 
information please visit http://www.nvsos.gov/index.aspx?page=141 

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

1. Name of Represented Entity: 

2. Entity File Number: 

3. This statement of change will have the following effect: (check only one) 
Appoints a new agent for service of process (complete 4a or 4b) 

Updates contact information of the Represented Entity acting as own agent (complete 4c) 

4. Information in effect upon the filing of this statement: (complete only one section) 

b) Noncommercial Registered Agent: 

a) Commercial Registered Agent: 

Name 

Nevada 
Name 

Street Address City Zip Code 

Nevada 
Zip CodeCityMailing Address (if different from street address) 

c) Title of Office or Other Position within Represented Entity: 

Name of Title or Position 

Street Address 

Mailing Address (if different from street address) 

5. Signature of Represented Entity: (required) 

City 

City 

Authorized Signature 

6. Registered Agent Acceptance: (required) 
I hereby accept appointment as Registered Agent for the above named Entity. 

Nevada 
Zip Code 

Nevada 
Zip Code 

Date 

Authorized Signature of Registered Agent or On Behalf of Registered Agent Entity Date 

FEE: $60.00 
Nevada Secretary of State Form RA Change by Entity

This form must be accompanied by appropriate fees. Revised: 1-5-15 

X 

X 

http://www.nvsos.gov/index.aspx?page=141
http:www.nvsos.gov


 
  

  

ATTACH FORM ONLY IF CLAIMING ABARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
STATE BUSINESS LICENSE EXEMPTIONSecretary of State 

202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

Declaration of Eligibility for State 
Business License Exemption 

(This form must be notarized) 

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

This form must accompany the List of Officers only if claiming exemption from the State Business License. Please provide 
the information requested only for the exemption for which you claim eligibility. Failure to provide the requested information or 
to notarize this document will result in a rejected filing, which could result in late fees. 

NV BusinessEntity Name: 
I.D. Number: 

001 - Governmental Entity 
This entity is an incorporated or unincorporated agency or instrumentality of the United States government or any 
state government; a corporation wholly owned by the United States government; or county, city, district, or other 
political subdivision of a state. 

002 - 501(c) Nonprofit Entity 
This entity is qualified as a 501(c) Nonprofit Entity pursuant to Title 26 U.S.C. Section 501(c). Please provide the 
Internal Revenue Service (IRS) issued Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) 

006 - NRS 680B.020 Insurance Company 
Are the activities of this entity regulated through a license or certificate of authority granted by the Division of Insurance 
pursuant to NRS Title 57? 

Yes No 

If yes, provide license or certificate of authority number 

I declare under penalty of perjury, as a representative authorized by statute to file on behalf of the above named 
entity, that the declarations indicated above are true and correct. 

Signature Title Date 

State of County of 

Subscribed and sworn to before me the 20 

by 
(Print name of Signer) 

Notary Signature 
Nevada Secretary of State Exemption Declaration 
Form 270104 Revised: 7-1-17 

X 

http:www.nvsos.gov


 

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708 Customer Order Instructions 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT 

Processing 
24-Hour Expedite (additional fee included)RegularService Requested: 

Date: 

Phone: 

Name of Entity: 

Contact Name: 

Return to: 

Return Delivery: (email or fax options do not receive a copy via mail; must be ordered separately) 

Hold for Pick Up Mail to Address Above 

Fax to:Email to: 

Other: (explain below) 

FedEx: Acct # 

Order Description: (include items being ordered and fee breakdown)* 

Total Amount:*PLEASE NOTE: this office keeps the original paperwork. The first file 
stamped copy ordered at the time of filing is at no charge. Each additional 
copy is $2.00 per page (plus $30.00 for each certification). 

Method of Payment: 
Check/Money Order Credit Card (attach ePayment checklist) Trust Account: 

Use balance remaining in job # 
Nevada Secretary of State Customer Order Instructions 

Revised: 1-5-15 

http://www.nvsos.gov/sos/home/showdocument?id=1007
http:www.nvsos.gov


BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 1 or 2-Hour ExpediteCarson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708 Customer Order InstructionsWebsite: www.nvsos.gov 

SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT 

Processing 1-Hour Expedite2-Hour Expedite 
(additional $1000.00 fee included)(additional $500.00 fee included)Service Requested: 

Date: 

Phone: 

Name of Entity: 

Contact Name: 

Return to: 

Return Delivery: 

Hold for Pick Up Mail to Address Above 

Fax to:Email to: 

Other: (explain below) 

FedEx: Acct # 

Order Description: (include items being ordered and fee breakdown)* 

Total Amount:*PLEASE NOTE: this office keeps the original paperwork. The first file 
stamped copy ordered at the time of filing is at no charge. Each additional 
copy is $2.00 per page (plus $30.00 for each certification). 

Method of Payment: 
Check/Money Order Credit Card (attach ePayment checklist) Trust Account: 

Use balance remaining in job # 
Nevada Secretary of State 1-2 Hr Customer Order Instructions 

Revised: 1-5-15 

http://www.nvsos.gov/sos/home/showdocument?id=1007
http:www.nvsos.gov


Nevada Secretary of State Expedite Guidelines  
Revised: 1-5-15 

 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT:  To ensure expedited service, please mark “Expedite” in a conspicuous place at 
the top of the service request.  Please indicate method of delivery. 
 

24-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE 
 
The Secretary of State offers a 24-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office.  If you choose to utilize 
this service, please enclose with your filing the additional expedite fee.  Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to 
the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order.  Check the 24-hour expedite box on your customer order instruction 
form.  If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 24-hour expedited service, 
include your telephone number and return information.  Attach the order form or cover sheet to the top of your filing and 
submit to this office.  Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made.  This 
office does not fax confirmation of a 24-hour expedite. 
 

The fee for 24-hour handling ranges from $25.00 to $125.00.  Please consult our fee schedules for the appropriate 24-
hour expedite fee.  If you require assistance, please contact this office. 
 
Time Constraints:  Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24-hours.  Filings to 
be mailed the next business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received 
after 2:00 pm.  Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form.   
 

2-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE 
 

The Secretary of State offers a 2-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office.  If you choose to utilize 
the 2-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional $500.00 per filing and/or order.  Please note that 
this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order.  Complete and submit the 2-hour 
customer order instruction form.  If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 2-
hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information.  Attach the order form or cover sheet 
to the top of your filing and submit to this office.  Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other 
arrangements are made. 
 

1-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE 
 

The Secretary of State offers a 1-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office.  If you choose to utilize 
the 1-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional $1000.00 per filing and/or order.  Please note 
that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order.  Complete and submit the 1-
hour customer order instruction form.  If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 
1-hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information.  Attach the order form or cover sheet 
to the top of your filing and submit to this office.  Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other 
arrangements are made. 
 

1-Hour and 2-Hour Time Constraints:  Each filing submitted for either 1-hour or 2-hour expedite receives same day 
filing date and will be acknowledged by fax or e-mail within expedite service time.  Failure to indicate method of 
acknowledgement (fax or e-mail) or to provide a correct fax number or e-mail address may prevent the Secretary of State 
from acknowledging the filing of such documents.  Filings may be picked up within the expedite service period. Filings to 
be mailed will be mailed out no later than the next business day following receipt.  Expedite period begins when filing or 
service request is received in this office in fileable form. 
 
 

The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme 
volume, staff shortages or equipment malfunction.  These extensions are few and will rarely 
extend more than a few hours. 

  

24-hour, 2-hour and 1-hour 
Expedite Service Guidelines  

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
Phone: (775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

www.nvsos.gov


ePayment Checklist

  

(For Counter, Fax and Mail Requests)

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708
Website: www.nvsos.gov

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT 

Service Type: Counter Mail Fax

Order Processing Requested: (Expedite Processing Requires Additional Fees) 

Regular Processing 24-HOUR Expedite 2-HOUR Expedite 1-HOUR Expedite

Payment by Card (card holder name and billing address required below)

Card Type: VISA MasterCard Discover American Express 

Customer Credit Card Number: V CODE* 

* 3-digit number found on the far right of the backside of VISA, MasterCard and Discover cards
4-digit number found on the front right side of American Express card.

NOTICE: For security and verification purposes, all credit card payments must include the 3 or 4-digit CVV2 code 
(VCode) number located on the credit card. Failure to include this code will result in the rejection of your filing or service 
request. 

Credit Card Expiration Date: Month Year 

Amount to Charge Card: USD $

Order Information (required) 

Entity Name/Order Reference: 

Card Holder Information: 
Name as it Appears on the Account 

Billing Address 

City, State, Zip 

Telephone 

Payment Authorization 
I authorize the Secretary of State to bill an amount not to exceed the following to be charged to the above listed 
account(s): 

Not to Exceed Amount: USD $

Authorized Signature 

Nevada Secretary of State ePayment Checklist 
Revised: 1-5-15 

X 

Ext

http:www.nvsos.gov


Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-Copies 
1-5-15 

 

 

 
The following is a list of copies and certification services and the associated fees for Commercial Recording and 
apostille/certification services.  Fees are per document unless otherwise noted. 
 

SERVICE REQUESTED: 
 

Copies $2.00 per page 

Certification of Document $30.00 

Search $50.00 

Certificate of Existence (evidence of good standing – short form)               $50.00 

Certificate of Existence (listing amendments – long form) $50.00 

Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00 

Certificate Evidencing Name Change $50.00 

Certificate of Fact of Merger $50.00 

Certificate of Default $50.00 

Certificate of Revocation $50.00 

Certificate of Dissolution $50.00 

Certificate of Withdrawal $50.00 

Certificate of Cancellation $50.00 

Certificate of Non-Existence $50.00 

Miscellaneous Certificates $50.00 

Apostille (Hague Treaty Nations)/Certification (Non-Hague Treaty Nations) $20.00 

Corporate Charter $50.00 

Ceremonial Charter $100.00 

 
EXPEDITE SERVICE: 
Expedite service is available for copies, certificate and certification services.  Fees for expedite service are in addition to 
the fees as listed above. 
 

24 Hour Expedite Service: Order may be picked up or mailed out within 24-hours. 
 

Apostille $75.00 

Copies:  Per entity name $125.00 

Certificates:   Per entity name and certificate type $125.00 

Search:   Expedite fee on search only; additional expedite fee required for copies $125.00 
 

2-Hour Expedite Service: Order may be picked up or mailed within 2-hours. 
 

1 or more certificates (per entity name and certificate type) $500.00 

1 or more copies (per entity name) $500.00 
 

1-Hour Expedite Service: Order may be picked up or mailed within 1-hour. 
 

1 or more certificates (per entity name and certificate type) $1000.00 

1 or more copies (per entity name) $1000.00 

    
BASIC INSTRUCTIONS: 
1. All orders may be submitted via email to copies@sos.nv.gov or in writing, with fees enclosed, to the above address.  

Payment by VISA, Mastercard, Discover or American Express are accepted.  Trust account and credit card customers 
may fax expedite orders only to (775) 684-5645.  Trust account orders must be received on company letterhead. 

2. Orders can be emailed back on most occasions.  All orders not specified as a pick-up are mailed out via first-class 
mail, unless a Federal Express number is provided or other major courier pickup arrangement is made. 

3. Fax back service is only available for certificates or copies of 50 pages or less.  This service must be requested at 
time of order with complete fax information provided. 

4. Each order will be returned to one address only.       

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
Phone: (775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 
    www.nvsilverflume.gov 

 

Commercial Recordings 
Copies and Certification Services  

Fee Schedule 

mailto:copies@sos.nv.gov


Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-Nonprofit  
Revised:  7-1-15 

 

 

NONPROFIT CORPORATIONS FEES:   Pursuant to NRS 81, 82, 84 and 89.  This includes Nonprofit Cooperative Corporations, 

Cooperative Associations, Nonprofit Cooperative Corporations without Stock, Nonprofit Corporations, Corporation Sole and 
Professional Association. 
 

Articles of Incorporation pursuant to NRS 81.010 (Nonprofit Cooperative Corp. with stock)* $50.00* 

Articles of Incorporation pursuant to NRS 81.170 (Cooperative Associations) $50.00 

Articles of Incorporation pursuant to NRS 81.410 (Nonprofit Cooperative Corp without stock) $50.00 

Articles of Incorporation pursuant to NRS 82.006 (Nonprofit Corporation) $50.00 

Articles of Incorporation pursuant to NRS 84.010 (Corporation Sole) $50.00 

Articles of Conversion; Articles of Domestication - contact office for fee information  

Revival of Nonprofit Entity – contact office for fee information  

Reinstatement Fee $100.00 

Certificate of Amendment $50.00 

Restated Articles $50.00 

Certificate of Correction $25.00 

Termination Pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00 

Merger $350.00 

Preclearance of any Document $125.00 

Dissolution of Corporation $50.00 

Ceremonial Charter $100.00 

Certificate of Good Standing $50.00 

Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00 

Initial List of Officers and Directors $50.00 

Annual or Amended List of Officers and Directors $50.00 

24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00 
  

Apostille $20.00 

24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00 
  

Name Reservation  $25.00 

24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00 
  

Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00 

Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00 

Resignation of Director or Officer $75.00 

Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00 

24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings  $25.00 
  

Certification of Documents – per certification $30.00 

Copies – per page $2.00 

Late Fee for List of Officers $50.00 
 

*Fee will be higher if corporation elects to authorize stock.  Fees will be figured according to the initial filing fee schedule for profit 
corporations. 
2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item. 
1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item. 
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order. 
 

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:   
Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24 hours.  Filings to be mailed the next business day if 
received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm.  Expedite period begins when filing or 
service request is received in this office in fileable form.  The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of 
extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction.  These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours. 

Nonprofit Corporation  
Fee Schedule  

Effective 7-1-08 

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
Phone: (775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

www.nvsos.gov
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