
 
 

  

 

  

 

 
  

           
         

             
  

 

  

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

   

   

  
 

           
         

             
   

  
 

 

 

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

Certificate of Amendment 
by Custodian 

NRS 78.347 

TYPE OR PRINT - USE DARK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT 

INSTRUCTIONS: 
1. Enter the current name as on file with the Nevada Secretary of State and enter the Entity or Nevada Business 
Identification Number (NVID). 

2. Enter any criminal, administrative, civil or National Assoc. of Securities Dealers, inc., violations, investigations or 
convictions concerning the custodian or affiliates. 

3. Custodian statement affirming reasonable attempts were made to contact officers and/or directors of the corporation. 

4. Must be signed by Authorized Signer. Form will be returned if unsigned. 

1. Entity information: Name of entity as on file with the Nevada Secretary of State: 

Entity or Nevada Business Identification Number (NVID): 

2. Disclosures: Any previous criminal, administrative, civil or National Association of Securities Dealers, Inc., 
or Securities and Exchange Commission investigations, violations or convictions concerning 
the custodian and any affiliate of the custodian are disclosed as follows: 

3. Custodian 
Statement: 

Reasonable attempts were made to contact the officers or directors of the corporation to request 
that the corporation comply with corporate formalities and to continue its business. I am continuing 
the business and attempting to further the interests of the shareholders. I will reinstate or maintain 
the corporate charter. 

4. Signature: I declare, to the best of my knowledge under penalty of perjury, that the information 

(Required) contained herein is correct and acknowledge that pursuant to NRS 239.330, it is a category C 
felony to knowingly offer any false or forged instrument for filing in the Office of the Secretary 
of State. 

X 
Signature Date 

This form must be accompanied by appropriate fees. 
Page 1 of 1

Revised: 1/1/2019 

https://www.nvsos.gov/


 

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708 Customer Order Instructions 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT 

Processing 
24-Hour Expedite (additional fee included)RegularService Requested: 

Date: 

Phone: 

Name of Entity: 

Contact Name: 

Return to: 

Return Delivery: (email or fax options do not receive a copy via mail; must be ordered separately) 

Hold for Pick Up Mail to Address Above 

Fax to:Email to: 

Other: (explain below) 

FedEx: Acct # 

Order Description: (include items being ordered and fee breakdown)* 

Total Amount:*PLEASE NOTE: this office keeps the original paperwork. The first file 
stamped copy ordered at the time of filing is at no charge. Each additional 
copy is $2.00 per page (plus $30.00 for each certification). 

Method of Payment: 
Check/Money Order Credit Card (attach ePayment checklist) Trust Account: 

Use balance remaining in job # 
Nevada Secretary of State Customer Order Instructions 

Revised: 1-5-15 

http://www.nvsos.gov/sos/home/showdocument?id=1007
https://www.nvsos.gov/


BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 1 or 2-Hour ExpediteCarson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
(775) 684-5708 Customer Order InstructionsWebsite: www.nvsos.gov 

SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT 

Processing 1-Hour Expedite2-Hour Expedite 
(additional $1000.00 fee included)(additional $500.00 fee included)Service Requested: 

Date: 

Phone: 

Name of Entity: 

Contact Name: 

Return to: 

Return Delivery: 

Hold for Pick Up Mail to Address Above 

Fax to:Email to: 

Other: (explain below) 

FedEx: Acct # 

Order Description: (include items being ordered and fee breakdown)* 

Total Amount:*PLEASE NOTE: this office keeps the original paperwork. The first file 
stamped copy ordered at the time of filing is at no charge. Each additional 
copy is $2.00 per page (plus $30.00 for each certification). 

Method of Payment: 
Check/Money Order Credit Card (attach ePayment checklist) Trust Account: 

Use balance remaining in job # 
Nevada Secretary of State 1-2 Hr Customer Order Instructions 

Revised: 1-5-15 

http://www.nvsos.gov/sos/home/showdocument?id=1007
https://www.nvsos.gov/


   
  

 
 
 
 

  
  

 

 
 

  
   

   
     

    
   

  
 

   
   

 
   
    

    
 

 
 

    
    

  
   

  
     

 
 

 
 

   
 

  
  

     
 

 

  
  

  

     
  

 
 

    
 

  

 
 

  
 

 
 

  
 

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
Phone: (775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

24-hour, 2-hour and 1-hour 
Expedite Service Guidelines 

IMPORTANT:  To ensure expedited service, please mark “Expedite” in a conspicuous place at 
the top of the service request.  Please indicate method of delivery. 

24-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE 
The Secretary of State offers a 24-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office.  If you choose to utilize 
this service, please enclose with your filing the additional expedite fee.  Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to 
the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Check the 24-hour expedite box on your customer order instruction 
form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 24-hour expedited service, 
include your telephone number and return information.  Attach the order form or cover sheet to the top of your filing and 
submit to this office.  Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made.  This 
office does not fax confirmation of a 24-hour expedite. 

The fee for 24-hour handling ranges from $25.00 to $125.00. Please consult our fee schedules for the appropriate 24-
hour expedite fee.  If you require assistance, please contact this office. 

Time Constraints: Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24-hours.  Filings to 
be mailed the next business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received 
after 2:00 pm.  Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. 

2-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE 
The Secretary of State offers a 2-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office.  If you choose to utilize 
the 2-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional $500.00 per filing and/or order.  Please note that 
this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order.  Complete and submit the 2-hour 
customer order instruction form.  If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 2-
hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information.  Attach the order form or cover sheet 
to the top of your filing and submit to this office.  Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other 
arrangements are made. 

1-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE 
The Secretary of State offers a 1-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office.  If you choose to utilize 
the 1-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional $1000.00 per filing and/or order.  Please note 
that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order.  Complete and submit the 1-
hour customer order instruction form.  If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 
1-hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information.  Attach the order form or cover sheet 
to the top of your filing and submit to this office.  Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other 
arrangements are made. 

1-Hour and 2-Hour Time Constraints:  Each filing submitted for either 1-hour or 2-hour expedite receives same day 
filing date and will be acknowledged by fax or e-mail within expedite service time.  Failure to indicate method of 
acknowledgement (fax or e-mail) or to provide a correct fax number or e-mail address may prevent the Secretary of State 
from acknowledging the filing of such documents.  Filings may be picked up within the expedite service period. Filings to 
be mailed will be mailed out no later than the next business day following receipt.  Expedite period begins when filing or 
service request is received in this office in fileable form. 

The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme 
volume, staff shortages or equipment malfunction.  These extensions are few and will rarely 
extend more than a few hours. 

Nevada Secretary of State Expedite Guidelines 
Revised: 1-5-15 

https://www.nvsos.gov/


  

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 ePayment Checklist
(775) 684-5708 (For Counter, Fax and Mail Requests)Website: www.nvsos.gov 

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT 

Service Type: Counter FaxMail 

Order Processing Requested: (Expedite Processing Requires Additional Fees) 

Regular Processing 24-HOUR Expedite 2-HOUR Expedite 1-HOUR Expedite 

Payment by Card (card holder name and billing address required below) 

Card Type: American Express 

Customer Credit Card Number: 

DiscoverVISA MasterCard 

V CODE* 

* 3-digit number found on the far right of the backside of VISA, MasterCard and Discover cards 
4-digit number found on the front right side of American Express card. 

NOTICE: For security and verification purposes, all credit card payments must include the 3 or 4-digit CVV2 code 
(VCode) number located on the credit card. Failure to include this code will result in the rejection of your filing or service 
request. 

Credit Card Expiration Date: Month Year 

Amount to Charge Card: USD $ 

Order Information (required) 
Entity Name/Order Reference: 

Card Holder Information: 
Name as it Appears on the Account 

Billing Address 

City, State, Zip 

Telephone Ext 

Payment Authorization 
I authorize the Secretary of State to bill an amount not to exceed the following to be charged to the above listed 
account(s): 

Not to Exceed Amount: USD $ 
Authorized Signature 

Nevada Secretary of State ePayment Checklist 
Revised: 1-5-15 

X 

https://www.nvsos.gov/


 
   

        
 

  
  

  

   

  

  

 
  

    

  

   
 

 

   
    

   
 

 

  

    

  
    

  

    
 

 
 

  
 

 
 

  
 

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
Phone: (775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

Profit Corporation Fee Schedule 
Effective 7-1-08 

Page 1 

PROFIT CORPORATIONS INITIAL FILING FEE : Pursuant to NRS 78, 80, 78A, and 89 Domestic 
and Foreign Corporations, Close Corporations and Professional Corporations. 

Fees are based on the value of the total number of authorized shares stated in the Articles of 
Incorporation as prescribed by NRS 78.760: 

$75,000 or less $75.00 

over $75,000 and not over $200,000 $175.00 

over $200,000 and not over $500,000 $275.00 

over $500,000 and not over $1,000,000 $375.00 

OVER $1,000,000 
For the first $1,000,000 $375.00 

For each additional $500,000 - or fraction thereof $275.00 

Maximum fee $35,000.00 

For the purpose of computing the filing fee, the value (capital) represented by the total number of 
shares authorized in the Articles of Incorporation is determined by computing the: 

A. total authorized shares multiplied by their par value or; 
B. total authorized shares without par value multiplied by $1.00 or; 
C. the sum of (a) and (b) above if both par and no par shares. 

Filing fees are calculated on a minimum par value of one-tenth of a cent (.001), 
regardless if the stated par value is less. 

The 24-hour expedite fee for Articles of Incorporation for any of the above entities is $125.00 
in addition to the filing fee based upon stock. 

The 2-hour expedite fee is $500.00 in addition to the filing fee based upon stock. 

The 1-hour expedite fee is $1000.00 in addition to the filing fee based upon stock. 

PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order. 

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS: 

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24-hours.  Filings to be mailed the next 
business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm. 

Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. 

The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or 
equipment malfunction.  These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours. 

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-NF Profit Pg1 
Revised: 1-5-15 

https://www.nvsos.gov/


 
  

 

 
   

  

    

   

   

   

  

  

   

    

  

   

  

   

   

   

   

  

   

   

  

   

   

   

  

   

 

   

   

  

   

   

   

    

    

   

         
 

  

  
 

 
 

 
 

  
 

   

 
   

 
 

  
 

 
 

  
 

 

 
  

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE 
Secretary of State 
202 North Carson Street 
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 
Phone: (775) 684-5708 
Website: www.nvsos.gov 

Profit Corporation Fee Schedule 
Effective 7-1-08 

Page 2 

OTHER PROFIT CORPORATION FEES: 
Articles of Association pursuant to NRS 89.210 (Professional Association) $75.00 

Reinstatement Fee $300.00 

Certificate of Amendment, minimum fee* $175.00 

Certificate pursuant to NRS 78.209 (stock split), minimum fee* $175.00 

Certificate pursuant to NRS 78.1955 (stock designation) $175.00 

Amendment to Certificate pursuant NRS 78.1955 (stock designation) $175.00 

Amendment of Modified Name $175.00 

Restated Articles, minimum fee* $175.00 

Certificate of Correction, minimum fee* $175.00 

Certificate of Termination (includes filings pursuant to NRS 78.209, 78.380 and 78.390) $175.00 

Termination Pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00 

Articles of Merger* or Exchange $350.00 

Dissolution of Corporation $100.00 

Withdrawal of Foreign Corporation $100.00 

Preclearance of any Document $125.00 

Articles of Conversion; Articles of Domestication – contact office for fee information 

Revival of Corporation – contact office for fee information 

Ceremonial Charter $100.00 

Certificate of Good Standing $50.00 

Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00 

Initial List of Officers and Directors $150.00 

Annual or Amended List of Officers and Directors See List Fee 

Schedule 

Annual List of Officers and Directors (Professional Association) $150.00 

24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00 

Apostille $20.00 

24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00 

Name Reservation $25.00 

24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00 

Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00 

Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00 

Resignation of Director or Officer $75.00 

Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00 

24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00 

Certification of Documents – per certification $30.00 

Copies – per page $2.00 

Late Fee for List of Officers $75.00 

Business License Fee (Professional Corporation created pursuant to NRS Chapter 89 - $200.00) $500.00 

*Fee will be higher if stock is increased a significant amount, according to the initial filing fee schedule on page 1 of the profit corporation 
fee schedule.  Maximum fee for an increase in stock is $35,000.00. 

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item. 
1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item. 
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order. 
24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS: Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24-
hours.  Filings to be mailed the next business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if 
received after 2:00 pm.  Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form.  The Secretary of 
State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction. These 
extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours. 

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-Profit Pg2 
Revised: 7-1-15 

https://www.nvsos.gov/
https://www.nvsos.gov/
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