BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE *090503*
Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201

(775) 684-5708

Website: www.nvsos.gov

Certificate to Accompany
Restated Articles or

Amended and Restated Articles
(PURSUANT TO NRS)

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

This Form is to Accompany Restated Articles or Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation
(Pursuant to NRS 78.403, 82.371, 86.221, 87A, 88.355 or 88A.250)

(This form is also to be used to accompany Restated Articles or Amended and Restated Articles for Limited-Liability
Companies, Certificates of Limited Partnership, Limited-Liability Limited Partnerships and Business Trusts)

1. Name of Nevada entity as last recorded in this office:

2. The articles are: (mark only one box) |:| Restated |:| Amended and Restated
Please entitle your attached articles "Restated" or "Amended and Restated," accordingly.

3. Indicate what changes have been made by checking the appropriate box:*

D No amendments; articles are restated only and are signed by an officer of the corporation who has been authorized to execute
the certificate by resolution of the board of directors adopted on:
The certificate correctly sets forth the text of the articles or certificate as amended to the date of the certificate.

|:| The entity name has been amended.

|:| The registered agent has been changed. (attach Certificate of Acceptance from new registered agent)
|:| The purpose of the entity has been amended.

|:| The authorized shares have been amended.

|:| The directors, managers or general partners have been amended.

|:| IRS tax language has been added.

[] Articles have been added.

[] Articles have been deleted.

|:| Other. The articles or certificate have been amended as follows: (provide article numbers, if available)

4. Effective date and time of filing: (optional) Date: Time:
(must not be later than 90 days after the certificate is filed)
* This form is to accompany Restated Articles or Amended and Restated Articles which contain newly altered or amended articles.

The Restated Articles must contain all of the requirements as set forth in the statutes for amending or altering the articles for
certificates.

IMPORTANT: Failure to include any of the above information and submit with the proper fees may cause this filing to be rejected.

This form must be accompanied by appropriate fees. PRINT Nevada Secretary of State F;est_ate(;i Alrtigli;
evised. 1-o5-



http:www.nvsos.gov

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE

Secretary of State Filing Instructions for the
égfs’\cln?lr?it(\;ﬂ\f;vnads ;rggt701-4201 Amendments Division

(775) 684-5708
Website: www.nvsos.gov

IMPORTANT: READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE COMPLETING FORM.

Dear Customer: We value your patronage and desire to provide you the best service
possible. In an effort to facilitate your filing we would appreciate your taking a moment
to read the following before submitting your document. Failure to include any of the
information required on the form may cause the filing to be rejected.

-Thank you-

1.) One file stamped copy of the filing will be returned at no additional charge for most filings. Dissolutions,
Cancellations and Withdrawals do not receive a file stamped copy unless requested at the time of filing. To
receive a certified copy, enclose an additional $30.00 per certification. A copy fee of $2.00 per page is required for
each additional copy generated when ordering 2 or more file stamped or certified copies. Appropriate
instructions must accompany your order.

2.) If paying for expedite service, include the word “EXPEDITE” in your correspondence.

3.) Verify filing is submitted on the correct form prescribed by the Secretary of State.

4.) Forms must include appropriate signatures as required.

5.) If applicable, include the appropriate names and addresses as requested on the form.

6.) If adding new managers or general partners, their names and addresses must be set forth.

7.) Documents must reflect the complete name of the entity as registered with the Secretary of State.

8.) Attach all pages that are referenced as attachments.

9.) All documents must be legible for filming and/or scanning.

10.) If filing restated articles (containing newly amended articles, deletions or additions), provide a form
prescribed by the Secretary of State indicating which articles have been amended, deleted or added.

Furthermore, the articles must contain the necessary amendment language as required by the statutes governing
amendments for that type of business entity.

11.) Verify that the status of the entity is not revoked. Verification may be made by visiting our Web site at
www.nvsos.gov or calling this office.

12.) The correct filing date must be provided when required.
13.) All required information must be completed and appropriate boxes checked or filing will be rejected.
14.) Please contact this office for assistance if you are unsure of the filing fee for your document.

All forms may be downloaded from our Web site www.nvsos.gov. The Nevada Revised Statutes may be obtained
at http://www.leg.state.nv.us/NRS.

Filing may be submitted at the office of the Secretary of State or by mail at the following addresses:

MAIN OFFICE: SATELLITE OFFICE:
Regular and Expedited Filings Expedited Filings Only
Secretary of State Secretary of State — Las Vegas
Amendments Division Commercial Recordings Division
202 North Carson Street 555 East Washington Ave, Suite 5200
Carson City NV 89701-4201 Las Vegas NV 89101
Phone: 775-684-5708 Phone: 702-486-2880
Fax: 775-684-5731 Fax: 702-486-2888

Nevada Secretary of State AM Instructions
Revised on: 1-5-15



*230305*

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE
Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201

(775) 684-5708 Customer Order Instructions ‘

Website: www.nvsos.gov

SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT
Processing Regul 24-Hour Expedite (additional fee included)
: eguiar - additional fee include
Service Requested: g P

Name of Entity: Date:

Return to:

Contact Name: Phone:

Return Delivery: (email or fax options do not receive a copy via mail; must be ordered separately)
[ ] Email to: []Fax to:

[]Hold for Pick Up  []Mail to Address Above [ ] FedEx: Acct #

[_] Other: (explain below)

Order Description: (include items being ordered and fee breakdown)*

*PLEASE NOTE: this office keeps the original paperwork. The first file
stamped copy ordered at the time of filing is at no charge. Each additional
copy is $2.00 per page (plus $30.00 for each certification).

Total Amount:

Method of Payment:
[] Check/Money Order [_] Credit Card (attach ePayment checkiisy || Trust Account:

[[] use balance remaining in job #

Nevada Secretary of State Customer Order Instructions
P R | N T Revised: 1-5-15



http://www.nvsos.gov/sos/home/showdocument?id=1007
http:www.nvsos.gov

*#230405*
BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE
Secretary of State
202 North Carson Street :
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 1 or 2' HO ur EX p ed Iite
775) 684-5708 :
SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT
Processing 2-Hour Expedite 1-Hour Expedite
Service Requested: (additional $500.00 fee included) (additional $1000.00 fee included)
Name of Entity: Date:
Return to:
Contact Name: Phone:

Return Delivery:
[ ] Email to: []Fax to:

[]Hold for Pick Up  []Mail to Address Above [ ] FedEx: Acct #
I:I Other: (explain below)

Order Description: (include items being ordered and fee breakdown)*

*PLEASE NOTE: this office keeps the original paperwork. The first file Total A t:
stamped copy ordered at the time of filing is at no charge. Each additional otal Amount.
copy is $2.00 per page (plus $30.00 for each certification).

Method of Payment:
[] Check/Money Order [_] Credit Card (attach ePayment checkiisty || Trust Account:

[[] use balance remaining in job #

Nevada Secretary of State 1-2 Hr Customer Order Instructions
P R I N T Revised: 1-5-15



http://www.nvsos.gov/sos/home/showdocument?id=1007
http:www.nvsos.gov

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE

Secretary of State 24-hour, 2-hour and 1-hour
202 North C Street . . . .
Carso%rCityé:\lsgvnadargg701—4201 EXp ed Ite SerV| ce GU I d el Ines

Phone: (775) 684-5708

Website: www.nvsos.gov

IMPORTANT: To ensure expedited service, please mark “Expedite” in a conspicuous place at
the top of the service request. Please indicate method of delivery.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 24-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize
this service, please enclose with your filing the additional expedite fee. Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to
the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Check the 24-hour expedite box on your customer order instruction
form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 24-hour expedited service,
include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet to the top of your filing and
submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made. This
office does not fax confirmation of a 24-hour expedite.

The fee for 24-hour handling ranges from $25.00 to $125.00. Please consult our fee schedules for the appropriate 24-
hour expedite fee. If you require assistance, please contact this office.

Time Constraints: Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24-hours. Filings to
be mailed the next business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received
after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form.

2-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 2-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize
the 2-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional $500.00 per filing and/or order. Please note that
this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Complete and submit the 2-hour
customer order instruction form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 2-
hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet
to the top of your filing and submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other
arrangements are made.

1-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 1-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize
the 1-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional $1000.00 per filing and/or order. Please note
that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Complete and submit the 1-
hour customer order instruction form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting
1-hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet
to the top of your filing and submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other
arrangements are made.

1-Hour and 2-Hour Time Constraints: Each filing submitted for either 1-hour or 2-hour expedite receives same day
filing date and will be acknowledged by fax or e-mail within expedite service time. Failure to indicate method of
acknowledgement (fax or e-mail) or to provide a correct fax number or e-mail address may prevent the Secretary of State
from acknowledging the filing of such documents. Filings may be picked up within the expedite service period. Filings to
be mailed will be mailed out no later than the next business day following receipt. Expedite period begins when filing or
service request is received in this office in fileable form.

The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme
volume, staff shortages or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely
extend more than a few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Expedite Guidelines
Revised: 1-5-15



*230105*

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE
Secretary of State
202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 e Pay ment Checklist

(775) 684-5708 .
Website: www.nvsos.gov (For Counter, Fax and Mail Requests)

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT

Service Type: D Counter D Mail D Fax
Order Processing Requested: (Expedite Processing Requires Additional Fees)
D Regular Processing D 24-HOUR Expedite D 2-HOUR Expedite D 1-HOUR Expedite

Payment by Card (card holder name and billing address required below)

Card Type: D VISA D MasterCard D Discover D American Express
Customer Credit Card Number: V CODE*

* 3-digit number found on the far right of the backside of VISA, MasterCard and Discover cards
4-digit number found on the front right side of American Express card.

NOTICE: For security and verification purposes, all credit card payments must include the 3 or 4-digit CVV2 code
(VCode) number located on the credit card. Failure to include this code will result in the rejection of your filing or service
request.

Credit Card Expiration Date: Month Year

Amount to Charge Card: usps

Order Information (required)

Entity Name/Order Reference:

Card Holder Information:

Name as it Appears on the Account

Billing Address

City, State, Zip

Telephone Ext

Payment Authorization

| authorize the Secretary of State to bill an amount not to exceed the following to be charged to the above listed
account(s):

X

Authorized Signature

Not to Exceed Amount: usDs$

PRINT

Nevada Secretary of State ePayment Checklist
Revised: 1-5-15


http:www.nvsos.gov

BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE ) )

Secretary of State Profit Corporation Fee Schedule
202 North C Street .
Carso%rCity?lr\lseovnadargS701-4201 Effective 7-1-08

Phone: (775) 684-5708 Page 1

Website: www.nvsos.gov

PROFIT CORPORATIONS INITIAL FILING FEE : Pursuant to NRS 78, 80, 78A, and 89 Domestic
and Foreign Corporations, Close Corporations and Professional Corporations.

Fees are based on the value of the total number of authorized shares stated in the Articles of
Incorporation as prescribed by NRS 78.760:

$75,000 or less $75.00
over $75,000 and not over $200,000 $175.00
over $200,000 and not over $500,000 $275.00
over $500,000 and not over $1,000,000 $375.00
OVER $1,000,000

For the first $1,000,000 $375.00
For each additional $500,000 - or fraction thereof $275.00
Maximum fee $35,000.00

For the purpose of computing the filing fee, the value (capital) represented by the total number of
shares authorized in the Articles of Incorporation is determined by computing the:

A. total authorized shares multiplied by their par value or;

B. total authorized shares without par value multiplied by $1.00 or;
C. the sum of (a) and (b) above if both par and no par shares.

Filing fees are calculated on a minimum par value of one-tenth of a cent (.001),
regardless if the stated par value is less.

The 24-hour expedite fee for Articles of Incorporation for any of the above entities is $125.00
in addition to the filing fee based upon stock.

The 2-hour expedite fee is $500.00 in addition to the filing fee based upon stock.

The 1-hour expedite fee is $1000.00 in addition to the filing fee based upon stock.
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24-hours. Filings to be mailed the next
business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm.

Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form.

The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or
equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-NF Profit Pgl
Revised: 1-5-15
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BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE . .

Secretary of State Profit Corporation Fee Schedule
202 North Carson Street :

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 Effective 7-1-08

Phone: (775) 684-5708 Page 2

Website: www.nvsos.gov

OTHER PROFIT CORPORATION FEES:

Articles of Association pursuant to NRS 89.210 (Professional Association) $75.00
Reinstatement Fee $300.00
Certificate of Amendment, minimum fee* $175.00
Certificate pursuant to NRS 78.209 (stock split), minimum fee* $175.00
Certificate pursuant to NRS 78.1955 (stock designation) $175.00
Amendment to Certificate pursuant NRS 78.1955 (stock designation) $175.00
Amendment of Modified Name $175.00
Restated Articles, minimum fee* $175.00
Certificate of Correction, minimum fee* $175.00
Certificate of Termination (includes filings pursuant to NRS 78.209, 78.380 and 78.390) $175.00
Termination Pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00
Articles of Merger* or Exchange $350.00
Dissolution of Corporation $100.00
Withdrawal of Foreign Corporation $100.00
Preclearance of any Document $125.00
Articles of Conversion, Articles of Domestication — contact office for fee information

Revival of Corporation — contact office for fee information

Ceremonial Charter $100.00
Certificate of Good Standing $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Initial List of Officers and Directors $150.00
Annual or Amended List of Officers and Directors Sgir']-:;ufge
Annual List of Officers and Directors (Professional Association) $150.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00
Apostille $20.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00
Name Reservation $25.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00
Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00
Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00
Resignation of Director or Officer $75.00
Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00
Certification of Documents — per certification $30.00
Copies — per page $2.00
Late Fee for List of Officers $75.00
Business License Fee (Professional Corporation created pursuant to NRS Chapter 89 - $200.00) $500.00

*Fee will be higher if stock is increased a significant amount, according to the initial filing fee schedule on page 1 of the profit corporation

fee schedule. Maximum fee for an increase in stock is $35,000.00.

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item.

1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item.

PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS: Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24-
hours. Filings to be mailed the next business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if

received after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. The Secretary of
State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction. These

extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-Profit Pg2
Revised: 7-1-15
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BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE Limited Partnership
Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street Fee SCthU|e
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 .
Phone: (775) 684-5708 Effective 7-1-08

Website: www.nvsos.gov

LIMITED PARTNERSHIP FEES: Pursuant to NRS Chapters 87A and 88 for Domestic and Foreign
Limited Partnerships.

Certificate of Limited Partnership $75.00
Registration of Foreign Limited Partnership $75.00
Reinstatement Fee $300.00
Certificate of Amendment $175.00
Restated Articles $175.00
Certificate of Correction $175.00
Merger $350.00
Termination pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00
Cancellation of Domestic Limited Partnership $100.00
Cancellation of Foreign Limited Partnership $100.00
Preclearance of any Document $125.00
Articles of Conversion — contact office for fee information

Articles of Domestication — contact office for fee information

Ceremonial Charter $100.00
Certificate of Good Standing $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Initial List of General Partners $150.00
Annual or Amended List of General Partners $150.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00
Apostille $20.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00
Name Reservation $25.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00
Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00
Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00
Resignation of General Partner $75.00
Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00
Certification of Documents — per certification $30.00
Copies — per page $2.00
Late Fee for List of General Partners $75.00
Business License Fee $200.00

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item.

1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item.
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24 hours. Filings to be mailed the next business day if
received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when
filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period
in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a
few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-LP
Revised: 7-1-15
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BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE . . .y

Secretary of State Limited-Liability Company
202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 Fee SChedUIe

Phone: (775) 684-5708 Effective 7_1_08
Website: www.nvsos.gov

LIMITED-LIABILITY COMPANY FEES: Pursuant to NRS 86 for both Domestic and Foreign Limited-
Liability Companies.

Articles of Organization $75.00

Registration of Foreign Limited-Liability Company $75.00

Reinstatement Fee $300.00
Certificate of Amendment $175.00
Restated Articles $175.00
Certificate of Correction $175.00
Certificate of Termination (pursuant to NRS 86.226) $175.00
Merger $350.00
Termination Pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00
Dissolution of Domestic Limited-Liability Company $100.00
Dissolution of Foreign Limited-Liability Company $100.00
Preclearance of any Document $125.00

Articles of Conversion — contact office for fee information

Articles of Domestication — contact office for fee information

Revival of Limited-Liability Company — contact office for fee information

Ceremonial Charter $100.00
Certificate of Good Standing $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Initial List of Managers or Members $150.00
Annual or Amended List of Managers or Members $150.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00
Apostille $20.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00
Name Reservation $25.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00
Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00
Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00
Resignation of Manager or Managing Member $75.00
Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00
Certification of Documents — per certification $30.00
Copies — per page $2.00
Late Fee for List of Managers or Members $75.00
Business License Fee $200.00

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item.
1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item.
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24 hours. Filings to be mailed the next business day if
received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when filing or
service request is received in this office in fileable form. The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of
extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-LLC
Revised: 7-1-15
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BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE Limited Partnership
Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street Fee SCthU|e
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 .
Phone: (775) 684-5708 Effective 7-1-08

Website: www.nvsos.gov

LIMITED PARTNERSHIP FEES: Pursuant to NRS Chapters 87A and 88 for Domestic and Foreign
Limited Partnerships.

Certificate of Limited Partnership $75.00
Registration of Foreign Limited Partnership $75.00
Reinstatement Fee $300.00
Certificate of Amendment $175.00
Restated Articles $175.00
Certificate of Correction $175.00
Merger $350.00
Termination pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00
Cancellation of Domestic Limited Partnership $100.00
Cancellation of Foreign Limited Partnership $100.00
Preclearance of any Document $125.00
Articles of Conversion — contact office for fee information

Articles of Domestication — contact office for fee information

Ceremonial Charter $100.00
Certificate of Good Standing $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Initial List of General Partners $150.00
Annual or Amended List of General Partners $150.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00
Apostille $20.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00
Name Reservation $25.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00
Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00
Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00
Resignation of General Partner $75.00
Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00
Certification of Documents — per certification $30.00
Copies — per page $2.00
Late Fee for List of General Partners $75.00
Business License Fee $200.00

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item.

1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item.
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24 hours. Filings to be mailed the next business day if
received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when
filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period
in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a
few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-LP
Revised: 7-1-15
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BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE Limited-Liability Partnership
Secretary of State

202 North Carson Street Fee SCthU|e
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 .
Phone: (775) 684-5708 Effective 7-1-08

Website: www.nvsos.gov

LIMITED-LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP FEES: Pursuant to NRS 87 for both Domestic and Foreign
Limited-Liability Partnerships.

Registration of Limited-Liability Partnership $75.00
Registration of Foreign Limited-Liability Partnership $75.00
Reinstatement Fee $300.00
Certificate of Amendment $175.00
Certificate of Correction $175.00
Notice of Withdrawal (Termination of Registration), Foreign or Domestic $100.00
Preclearance of any Document $125.00
Articles of Domestication — contact office for fee information

Ceremonial Charter $100.00
Certificate of Good Standing $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Initial List of Managing Partners $150.00
Annual or Amended List of Managing Partners $150.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00
Apostille $20.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00
Name Reservation $25.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00
Certificate of Change of Principal Office $60.00
Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00
Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00
Resignation of Managing Partner $75.00
Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00
Certification of Documents — per certification $30.00
Copies — per page $2.00
Late Fee for List of Managing Partners $75.00
Business License Fee $200.00

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item.
1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item.

PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24 hours. Filings to be mailed the next
business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm.
Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. The Secretary of State
reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction.
These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-LLP
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BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE Limited-Liability
Secretary of State S :
202 North Carson Street lelted PartnerShlp
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201

Phone: (7%) 6317%8 Fee SChedUIe
Website: www.nvsos.gov Effective 7-1-08

LIMITED-LIABILITY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP FEES: Pursuant to NRS Chapters 87A and 88 for
Domestic and Foreign Limited-Liability Limited Partnerships.

Certificate of Registration of Limited-Liability Limited Partnership $100.00
Registration of Foreign Limited-Liability Limited Partnership $100.00
Reinstatement Fee $300.00
Certificate of Amendment $175.00
Restated Articles $175.00
Certificate of Correction $175.00
Merger $350.00
Termination Pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00
Cancellation of Domestic Limited-Liability Limited Partnership $100.00
Cancellation of Foreign Limited-Liability Limited Partnership $100.00
Preclearance of any Document $125.00
Articles of Conversion; Articles of Domestication — contact office for fee information

Ceremonial Charter $100.00
Certificate of Good Standing $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Initial List of General Partners $150.00
Annual or Amended List of General Partners for LLLP filed pursuant to NRS Chapter 87A $150.00
Annual or Amended List of General Partners for LLLP filed pursuant to NRS Chapter 88 $200.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00
Apostille $20.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00
Name Reservation $25.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00
Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00
Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00
Resignation of General Partner $75.00
Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00
Certification of Documents — per certification $30.00
Copies — per page $2.00
Late Fee for List of General Partners $75.00
Business License Fee $200.00

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item.

1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item.
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24- HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24 hours. Filings to be mailed the next business day if
received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when
filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period
in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a
few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-LLLP
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BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE .

Secretary of State Business Trust
202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 Fee _SChedUIe

Phone: (775) 684-5708 Effective 7-1-08
Website: www.nvsos.gov

BUSINESS TRUST FEES: Pursuant to NRS 88A for both Domestic and Foreign Business Trusts.

Certificate of Business Trust $75.00
Registration of Foreign Business Trust $75.00
Reinstatement Fee $300.00
Certificate of Amendment $175.00
Restated Articles $175.00
Certificate of Correction $175.00
Merger $350.00
Termination Pursuant to NRS 92A $350.00
Cancellation of Certificate of Trust $100.00
Cancellation of Foreign Registration $100.00
Preclearance of any Document $125.00
Articles of Conversion — contact office for fee information

Articles of Domestication — contact office for fee information

Ceremonial Charter $100.00
Certificate of Good Standing $50.00
Ceremonial Certificate of Good Standing $100.00
Initial List of Trustees $150.00
Annual or Amended List of Trustees $150.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $125.00
Apostille $20.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $75.00
Name Reservation $25.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filing $50.00
Change of Noncommercial Registered Agent $60.00
Change of Registered Agent by Represented Entity $60.00
Resignation of Trustee $75.00
Resignation of Registered Agent (plus $1.00 for each additional entity listed) $100.00
24-Hour Expedite fee for above filings $25.00
Certification of Documents — per certification $30.00
Copies — per page $2.00
Late Fee for List of Trustees $75.00
Business License Fee $200.00

2-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $500.00 per item.

1-Hour Expedite is available on all of the above filings at the fee of $1000.00 per item.
PLEASE NOTE: the expedite fee is in addition to the standard filing fee charged on each filing and/or order.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE TIME CONSTRAINTS:

Each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up within 24 hours. Filings to be mailed the next
business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm.
Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form. The Secretary of State
reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme volume, staff shortages, or equipment malfunction.
These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours.

Nevada Secretary of State Fee Schedule-BT
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