Election Center   |   About Ross   |   News   |   FAQ   |   Contact Us
Silver State 2010
US SENATE RACE Humboldt Washoe Elko Pershing Lander Eureka White Pine Lincoln Nye Esmeralda Mineral Churchill Lyon Storey Carson City Douglas Clark GOVERNOR US CONGRESS, DISTRICT 3 CLARK SENATE DISTRICT 5 CLARK SENATE DISTRICT 8 CLARK SENATE DISTRICT 9
( Click on the Map to See Individual County Results) All Senate Results Terms of Use