Skip to page body Home Information Center Election Center Business Center Licensing Center Securities Center Online Services

City Clerk Contact Information

BOULDER CITY:
Lorene Krumm, City Clerk
401 California Avenue
Boulder City, Nevada 89005
(702) 293-9208 FAX 293-9245
Email: lkrumm@bcnv.org
Website: www.bcnv.org

CALIENTE:
Jo Whitlock, City Clerk
P.O. Box 1006
Caliente, Nevada 89008-1006
(775) 726-3679 FAX 726-3370
Email: jowhitlock@cityofcaliente.com

CARLIN:
LaDawn Lawson, City Clerk
P.O. Box 787
Carlin, Nevada 89822
(775) 754-6354 FAX 754-6912
Email: llwason@cityofcarlin.com

ELKO:
Shanell Owen, City Clerk
1751 College Avenue
Elko, Nevada 89801
(775) 777-7126 FAX 777-7129
Email: cityclerk@ci.elko.nv.us
Website: www.ci.elko.nv.us

CITY OF ELY:
Jennifer Rogan, City Clerk/Treasurer
501 Mill St
Ely, Nevada 89301-1940
(775) 289-2430 FAX 289-1463
Email: jrogan@elycity.com
Website: www.elynevada.net

FALLON:
Gary Cordes, City Clerk
55 West Williams Avenue
Fallon, Nevada 89406
(775) 423-5104 FAX 423-8874
Email: gcc@ci.fallon.nv.us

FERNLEY:
Kim Swanson, City Clerk
595 Silver Lace Blvd.
Fernley, Nevada 89408
(775) 784-9830 FAX 784-9839 
Email: kswanson@cityoffernley.org

Website:  www.cityoffernley.org

HENDERSON:
Sabrina Mercadante, City Clerk
240 Water Street
Henderson, Nevada 89015
(702) 267-1400 FAX 267-1401
Email: Sabrina.Mercadante@cityofhenderson.com
Website: www.cityofhenderson.com

LAS VEGAS:
Beverly Bridges, City Clerk 
495 South Main Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
(702) 229-6311 FAX 382-4803
Email: bbridges@lasvegasnevada.gov
Website: www.lasvegasnevada.gov

LOVELOCK:
Lisa Booth, City Clerk
P.O. Box 238
Lovelock, Nevada 89419
(775) 273-2356 FAX 273-7979
Email: lbooth@cityoflovelock.com

MESQUITE:
Cherry Lawson, City Clerk
10 E Mesquite Blvd
Mesquite, Nevada 89027
(702) 346-5295 FAX 346-2908
Email: clawson@mesquite.nv.gov
Website: www.mesquitenv.com

NORTH LAS VEGAS:
Barbara Andolina, Acting City Clerk
2250 Las Vegas Blvd. North, Suite 800
North Las Vegas, Nevada 89030
(702) 633-1031 FAX 649-3846
Email: andolinab@cityofnorthlasvegas.com
Website: www.citynorthlasvegas.com

RENO:
Lynnette Jones, City Clerk
P.O. Box 1900
Reno, Nevada 89505
(775) 334-2030 FAX 334-2432
Email: jonesl@reno.gov
Website: www.reno.gov

SPARKS:
Teresa Gardner, City Clerk
P.O. Box 857
Sparks, Nevada 89432
(775) 353-2397 FAX 353-2489
Email: tgardner@cityofsparks.us

Website: http://cityofsparks.us

WELLS:
Catherine S. Smith, City Clerk
P.O. Box 366
Wells, Nevada 89835
(775) 752-3355 FAX 752-3419
Email: wellscityclerk@frontier.com 

WEST WENDOVER:
Anna Bartlome, City Clerk 
1111 N. Gene L. Jones Way 
P.O. Box 2825
West Wendover, Nevada 89883
(775) 664-3081 FAX 664-3720
Email: abartlome@westwendovercity.com
Website: www.westwendovercity.com

WINNEMUCCA:
Lorrie Haagland, City Clerk
90 W. Fourth Street
Winnemucca, Nevada 89445
(775)623-6333 FAX 623-6090
Email: wmcallh@winnemuccacity.org
Website: www.winnemuccacity.org

YERINGTON:
Sheema Shaw, Interim City Clerk
102 South Main St.
Yerington, Nevada 89447
(775) 463-3511 FAX 463-2284
Email: sheema@yerington.net

Last updated: 2/14/2014 11:00:22 AM