Skip to page body Home Information Center Election Center Business Center Licensing Center Securities Center Online Services

County Clerk Contact Information

COUNTY CLERKS & VOTER REGISTRARS

CARSON CITY:
Alan Glover, County Clerk
885 East Musser Street Suite 1025
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4475
(775)-887-2087 FAX-887-2146
Email: elections@carson.org
Website: www.carson.org

CHURCHILL COUNTY:
Kelly G. Helton, County Clerk
155 N Taylor St, Suite 110
Fallon, Nevada 89406-2748
(775)-423-6028 FAX-423-7069
Email: clerktreas@churchillcounty.org
Website: www.churchillcounty.org

CLARK COUNTY Elections Department:
Joe P. Gloria, Registrar of Voters
965 Trade Drive Suite A
North Las Vegas, NV 89030-7802
(702)-455-VOTE (8683) FAX-455-2793
Email: jpg@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Website:  www.clarkcountynv.gov/vote

CLARK COUNTY Elections Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3909
Las Vegas, Nevada 89127-3909
Email: elinfo@ClarkCountyNV.gov

DOUGLAS COUNTY:
Ted Thran, County Clerk 
1616 8th Street, 2nd Floor 
P.O. Box 218
Minden, Nevada 89423-0218
(775)-782-9023 FAX-782-9016
Email: election@co.douglas.nv.us
Website: cltr.co.douglas.nv.us

ELKO COUNTY: 
Carol Fosmo, County Clerk
550 Court St. 3rd Floor
Elko, Nevada 89801-3518
(775)-753-4600 FAX-753-4610
Email: cfosmo@elkocountynv.net 
Website: www.elkocountynv.net

ESMERALDA COUNTY:
LaCinda "Cindy" Elgan, County Clerk 
233 Crook Avenue 
P.O. Box 547
Goldfield, Nevada 89013-0547
(775)-485-6367 FAX-485-6376
Email: celgan@citlink.net
Website: www.accessesmeralda.com

EUREKA COUNTY: 
Beverly Conley , County Clerk
County Courthouse, Main Street
P.O. Box 677
Eureka, Nevada 89316-0677
(775)-237-5262 FAX-237-6015
Email: bconley.ecct@eurekanv.org
Website: co.eureka.nv.us

HUMBOLDT COUNTY:
Tami Rae Spero, County Clerk
50 W. 5th Street, #207
Winnemucca, Nevada 89445-3199
(775)-623-6343 FAX-623-6309
Email: coclerk@hcnv.us
Website: www.hcnv.us

LANDER COUNTY: 
Sadie Sullivan, County Clerk
315 So. Humboldt Street
Battle Mountain, Nevada 89820-9998
(775)-635-5738 FAX-635-0394
Email: landercountyclerk@gmail.com
Website: www.landercountynv.org

LINCOLN COUNTY:
Lisa C. Lloyd, County Clerk
181 North Main Street , Suite 201
P.O. Box 90
Pioche, Nevada 89043-0090
(775)-962-5390 FAX-962-5180
Email: llloyd@lincolnnv.com
Website: www.lincolncountynv.org

LYON COUNTY:
Nikki A. Bryan, County Clerk
27 South Main Street
Yerington, Nevada 89447-2571
(775)-463-6501 FAX-463-5305
Email: nbryan@lyon-county.org
Website: www.lyon-county.org

MINERAL COUNTY:
Cherrie A. George, County Clerk
105 South "A" Street, Suite 1
P.O. Box 1450
Hawthorne, Nevada 89415-0400
(775)-945-2446 FAX-945-0706
Email: clerk-treasurer@mineralcountynv.org
Website: www.mineralcountynv.us

NYE COUNTY:
Sandra L. "Sam" Merlino, County Clerk
101 Radar Road
P.O. Box 1031
Tonopah, Nevada 89049-1031
(775)-482-8127 FAX-482-8133
Email: smerlino@co.nye.nv.us
Website: www.nyecounty.net

PERSHING COUNTY: 
Lacey Donaldson, County Clerk
398 Main Street
P.O. Box 820
Lovelock, Nevada 89419-0820
(775)-273-2208 FAX-273-3015
Email: ldonaldson@pershingcounty.net
Website: www.pershingcounty.net

STOREY COUNTY:
Vanessa Stephens, County Clerk
26 S. "B" Street
Drawer "D"
Virginia City, Nevada 89440-0139
(775)-847-0969 FAX-847-0921
Email: clerk@storeycounty.org
Website: www.storeycounty.org

WASHOE COUNTY Elections Department:
Luanne Cutler, Registrar of Voters
1001 E. Ninth Street, RM A135
Reno, NV 89512
(775)-328-3670 FAX-328-3747
Email: electionsdepartment@washoecounty.us
Website: www.washoecounty.us/voters

WASHOE COUNTY Elections Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11130
Reno, Nevada 89520
Email: electionsdepartment@washoecounty.us

WHITE PINE COUNTY: 
Lin Burleigh, County Clerk
801 Clark Street #4
Ely, Nevada 89301-1994
(775) 293-6509 FAX-289-2544
Email: wpclerk@mwpower.net
Website: www.whitepinecounty.net

Last updated: 12/6/2013 1:01:39 PM