Skip to page body Home Information Center Election Center Business Center Licensing Center Securities Center Online Services
 

2010 CANDIDATES FILED WITH THE SECRETARY OF STATE

U.S. SENATE

CANDIDATE'S NAME   

CONTACT INFORMATION      

PARTY DATE FILED

DATE 

WITHDRAWN:

Sharron Angle

2010

www.sharronangle.com

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Scott Ashjian

Scott Ashjian

www.scottashjianforsenate.com 

Tea Party

03/02/2010

Gary Bernstein

702-245-8486

rroommee@aol.com 

Republican

03/11/2010

Sherry Brooks

(760) 333-6792

Republican

03/04/2010 

  03.17.2010

John Chachas

(775) 293-3954
jchachas@chachasfornevada.com

www.chachasfornevada.com

Republican

03/11/2010

Chad Christensen

chad@chadchristensen.com

www.christensen2010.com

Republican

03/12/2010

Tim Fasano

2010


www.fasano2010.com

Independent American Party

03/04/2010

 

Eduardo "Mr. Clean" Hamilton

2010

(702) 882-3786
ethamilton@gmail.com
www.edwardhamiltonforussenate.com

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

Michael L. Haines

Michael Haines

 

 FAX: 775.622.8940

Independent

03/10/2010

 

Jesse Holland

J Holland 2010

(775) 777-9350
www.hollandforsenate.com
jesse@hollandforsenate.com

Independent

03/05/2010

 

Sue Lowden

2010

 

(800) 983-6896

www.suelowden.com
info@suelowden.com

 

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Garn Mabey

(702) 242-8936

www.garnmabey.com

Republican

03/12/2010

Gary Marinch

(702) 255-5544
www.garynv2010senator.com
garymarinch@yahoo.com

Republican

03/12/2010

Alex Miller

www.nevadacan.com
nevadacan@gmail.com

Democrat

03/10/2010

 

Brian Nadell

(702) 250-2616
briannadell@gmail.com

Republican

03/12/2010

Bill Parson

NA

Republican

03/08/2010

 

Carlo Poliak

(702) 326-1431
teasano@cox.net

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

Jeffrey C. Reeves    

www.reevesforcongress.com
jeffreyreeves@reeves4congress.com

Independent

03/03/2010

Harry Reid

Harry Reid

www.harryreid.com

 

Democrat

03/08/2010

 

Wil Stand

ewstand@gmail.com

Independent    

03/05/2010

 

Cecilia Stern

 (310) 384-4186

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Terry Suominen

(702) 269-0297
info@terrysuominenforussenate.com
www.terrysouminen.com

Republican

03/05/2010

 

Danny Tarkanian    

(702) 378-5213

www.tark2010.org

tarkanian@earthlink.net

Republican

03/02/2010

 

Roy A. Woofter

(702) 247-7773

Democrat

03/8/2010

03.22.2010

 

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, DISTRICT 2

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Russell Best

2010

 

(775) 434-8807
best4congress@gmail.com
www.russellbest.com

Independent

American Party

03/01/2010

 

Patrick J. Colletti    

NA

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Denis "Sam" Dehne    

(775) 825-1398    
renocitizen@gmail.com
www.unclesamforcongress.com

Democrat

03/03/2010

 

Dean Heller

DeanHeller

(775) 882-2924

www.deanheller.com
dean@deanheller.org

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Ken McKenna

2010

 

(775) 329-6373

www.kenmckenna.com

 

Democrat

03/05/2010

Nancy Price

2010

 

(775) 351-1169
www.nancypriceforcongress.com

Democrat 03/12/2010

GOVERNOR

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Tony Atwood

2010

(702) 272-3216

Republican 03/12/2010

Frederick L. Conquest              

(702) 366-6624  
fredconquest@gmail.com
www.fredconquest.com

          

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

David Scott Curtis

David Curtis 2010

davidscurtis@earthlink.net
www.curtis4governor.com

Green

03/09/2010

 

Eugene "Gino" DiSimone

2010

(775) 544-2765
http://ginoforgovernor.com/
gino@ginoforgov.com

 

Independent

03/08/2010

 

Floyd Fitzgibbons

Fitz cand 2010

fitz111@cox.net
www.iapn.org

Independent American

03/04/2010

Jim Gibbons

(775) 884-4022

www.jimgibbons2010.com
gibbons@jimgibbons2010.com

Republican 03/11/2010

Aaron Y. Honig    

aaronyhonig@aaronyhonig.com
www.aaronyhonig.com

 

Independent

03/04/2010

Arthur Forest Lampitt Jr.

2010

 

(775) 581-1111
info@artforgov.com
www.artforgov.com

Libertarian

03/05/2010

 

Stan Lusak

(775) 427-1812

Republican

03/03/2010

 

Michael L. Montandon

mike@mikemontandon.com
www.mikemontandon.com

Republican

03/05/2010

 

Rory Reid

RoryReid

www.roryreid.com

Democrat

03/09/2010

 

Brian Sandoval

BrianSandoval

(702) 360-2010

www.briansandoval.com
brian@briansandoval.com

Republican

03/01/2010

 

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR 

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Robert E. "Bob" Goodman    

(702) 544-2728

www.goodman4nevada.com

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

Ryan Fitzgibbons

(702) 274-6804  
thefitzmeister@gmail.com    

Independent American Party

03/02/2010

 

Brian K. Krolicki

Brian Krolicki

www.briankrolicki.com

Republican

03/04/2010

 

Paul Murad

Murad

paul@paulmurad.com
www.paulfornevada.com

Democrat

03/09/2010

 

Robert S. Randazzo

2010

 

www.randazzofornevada.com

Democrat    

03/02/2010

 

Jessica Sferrazza

2010

 

(775) 750-2776

www.jessicasferrazza.com
sferrazzajessica@yahoo.com

Democrat    

03/02/2010

 
Barbara Lee Woollen

(702) 650-4400

Republican 03/12/2010

SECRETARY OF STATE

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

 Rob Lauer

2010

(702) 539-8000

www.roblauer4nevada.com
lauer4nv@hotmail.com

Republican

03/03/2010

 

Ross Miller

2010

 

(702) 492-4952

www.rossmiller2010.com

rossmiller@standfordalumni.org

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

John Wagner

Cand

 

(775) 883-2752
johnwagner2000@charter.net

Independent American

03/10/2010

STATE TREASURER

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Mike Hawkins

(775) 397-6860

Independent American

03/10/2010

 

Kate Marshall

KateMarshall

 

 (775) 388-7788

www.marshallfornevada.com
katemarshall@charter.net

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

Steven E. Martin

04.01.2010

(702) 240-2001
smartin@hughes.net

Republican

03/03/2010

STATE CONTROLLER

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Gregory Nance Dagani

(702) 409-7206
newcreation10506@aol.com

Republican

03/05/2010

 

Barry Herr    

(702) 461-5583
www.barryherr2010.com

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Warren Markowitz

(702) 518-1377
warren@electwarren.info
www.electwarren.info

Independent American 03/11/2010

Kim R. Wallin             

2010

(702) 423-2400

www.kimwallin.org
dkwallin@gmail.com

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

ATTORNEY GENERAL

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:
Travis Barrick

(702) 351-7422
travis@travisbarrick.com

Republican 03/12/2010
Catherine Cortez Masto
2010

Friends of Catherine Cortez Masto

c/o Erin Bilbray

8345 W. Sunset Rd., Ste. 250

Las Vegas, NV 89113
(775) 852-6053

 www.catherineforag.com

Democrat 03/01/2010

Jacob Hafter

2010

(702) 405-6700
jhafter@hafter2010.com
www.hafter2010.com

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Joel F. Hansen

 

(702) 385-5533
bulldogattorney@hrnvlaw.com

Independent American

03/05/2010

 

CAPITAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION    PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:
Robert Potter

(775) 885-9513
rlpotter@charter.net

Democrat 03/12/2010

03.22.2010

Cody J. Quirk

(775) 841-7310
cqiap@yahoo.com

Independent American

03/10/2010

 

Kevin R. Ranft

officerranft@yahoo.com

Democrat 03/12/2010

James Arnold Settelmeyer

(775) 450-6114
james4nevada@charter.net
www.james4nevada.org

Republican

03/01/2010

 
Steve Yeater

(775) 291-2551
steve.yeater@yahoo.com
www.teamyeater.com

Republican 03/11/2010

WASHOE SENATE DISTRICT 2

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:
Allison Edwards

(775) 223-3097

Democrat 03/12/2010

Don Gustavson

2010

(775) 722-1278

don.gustavson@sbcglobal.net

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Bob Larkin

bob@boblarkin.org
www.boblarkin.org

Republican

03/03/2010

 

Gary R. Schmidt

2010

(775) 622-4670
gary@reformnevadapolitics.com
www.reformnevadapolitics.com

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

WASHOE SENATE DISTRICT 4

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:
Todd Bailey

(775) 247-4122
research@votetoddtaxpayerbailey.com
www.votetoddtaxpayerbailey.com

Republican 03/11/2010

Ty Cobb

2010

(775) 352-6368

www.votetycobb.com

 

Republican

03/04/2010

 

Ben Kieckhefer    

(775) 223-9618

www.benfornevada.com
ben@benfornevada.com

Republican

03/02/2010

 

Frank L. Wright

(775) 831-8748
alpinesportss@gmail.com

Republican

03/09/2010

 

M.K. Yochum

NA

Independent American

03/10/2010

ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 32

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Ira Hansen

2010

(775) 221-2502
irahansen@irahansen.com
www.irahansen.com

Republican 3/12/2010

Jodi Stephens

2010

(775) 626-4864

www.jodistephens.com
jodi@jodistephens.com

Republican

3/02/2010

 

ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 33

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Dale E. Andrus  

2010

(775) 340-5128
freedomfighter4u2@hotmail.com

Republican

03/05/2010

 

John Ellison

2010

(775) 738-6284
ellisonelectric@frontiernet.net

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Janine Hansen

(775) 397-6859
ballot@iapn.org
www.janinehansen.com

Independent American

03/10/2010

Michael McFarlane

(775) 738-5410

Democrat 03/12/2010

 ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 35

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION  PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Pete Goicoechea

(775) 237-5300
pgoicoechea@yahoo.com

Republican

03/09/2010

 

John O'Connor

(775) 412-2080

Democrat

03/05/2010

 

ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 36

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION  PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:
Ed Goedhart

(702) 682-3339

goedhart4assembly@hotmail.com

Republican 03/11/2010

Ron Hibble

(775) 962-1424
ron@ronhibble.com
www.ronhibble.com

Democrat

03/04/2010

 

Harry J. Schiffman

(702) 808-1386
hschiffman@yahoo.com

Democrat    

03/02/2010

 

David Vanderbeek

04.01.2010

nyeconstitutionalist@gmail.com

Independent American

03/10/2010

ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 38

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Gary G. Gladwill

(775) 690-2419
garygladwill@earthlink.net

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Dennis C. Gomez

(775) 246-7977

Independent American 03/12/2010

Tom Grady

(775) 463-2612
grady.tnp@gte.net

Republican

03/09/2010

ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 39

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Joetta Brown    

(775) 783-0929
joetbro@aol.com

Democrat

03/10/2010

 

Kelly Kite

2010

kellykite@charter.ner
www.kellykite.com  

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Janet Murphy

(775) 588-6268

Republican 03/12/2010

David Schumann

(775) 220-8497
dkschumann@charter.net

Independent American Party

03/03/2010

 

Barbara Smallwood

(775) 782-7915
smallwood39@aol.com

Republican 03/12/2010

Jim Wheeler                    

(775) 546-3471  
fjwheeler3rd@aol.com
www.jimwheeler.us  

 Republican    

3/02/2010

 

ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 40

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Amy Clemens

(775) 721-7400
clemensforassembly@gmail.com
www.clemensforassembly.com

Republican

03/01/2010

 

Pete Livermore

(775) 882-5056
coneyil@att.net

Republican

03/05/2010

 

Lynda Upton

lupton@powernet.net

Republican 03/11/2010

Robin L. Williamson

(775) 883-9577
rlwilliamson@sbcglobal.net

Democrat

03/01/2010

 

UNIVERSITY BOARD OF REGENTS DISTRICT 8 

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION  PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:

Mark Feest

2010

NA

Nonpartisan 03/12/2010

Kevin C. Melcher

2010

(775) 738-7769
kmelcher@frontiernet.net

Nonpartisan

03/01/2010

 

Margaret Puccinelli

2010

anmpooch@frontiernet.net

Nonpartisan 03/12/2010

 STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION DISTRICT 10

CANDIDATE'S NAME CONTACT INFORMATION  PARTY DATE FILED DATE WITHDRAWN:
Gordon Cornell

NA

Nonpartisan 03/12/2010

          04.20.2010 

    Removed by Judicial Action

Cliff Ferry

cfferry@frontiernet.net

Nonpartisan 03/11/2010  
Mark E. Hunt

(775) 721-4397

Nonpartisan 03/11/2010

03.23.2010

 

Last updated: 3/17/2014 4:40:59 PM