Skip to page body Home Information Center Election Center Business Center Licensing Center Securities Center Online Services

School District Coordinators
Carson City, Douglas, Lyon, Storey, Mineral, Pershing, and Washoe Counties

Sue Davis
shdavis@washoe.k12.nv.us

Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, and White Pine Counties

Scott Guthrie
sguthrie@elko.k12.nv.us

Clark, Lincoln, and Nye Counties

Brian Boothe
bcboothe@interact.ccsd.net

Churchill County
Patty Fleming
FlemingP@churchill.k12.nv.us

Lisa Bliss
BlissL@churchill.k12.nv.us

State Coordinators

Justus Wendland
Office of Secretary of State Ross Miller
HAVA Administrator
NVHAVA@sos.nv.gov
Telephone: (775) 684-5650
Fax: (775) 684-5718

Christine Hull
Nevada Department of Education
Social Studies/Literacy Programs
CHull@doe.nv.gov  
Telephone: (775) 687-2450
Fax: (775) 687-9118

Last updated: 3/7/2014 3:20:20 PM